Dealer Information

Parkway Toyota

191 Centennial Parkway North
Buyer Reviews: 8
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,062
Rated 8.4 out of 10

New Camry PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$3,750
 
    
    
    
  
Douglas from Grimsby, ON reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
Heather from Stoney Creek, ON reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009, buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Take the reports with you. Tell them up front you know what you will pay for the vehicle. Ask if they want your business. Walk away if they don't. This was the EASIEST purchase ever. Thanks for the help!
 
New Corolla PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$750
 
2008
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Michael from Stoney Creek, ON reported on Tuesday, November 17, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Scott from Hamilton, ON reported on Monday, November 23, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Michael from Stoney Creek, ON reported on Tuesday, August 28, 2007, buying a 2008 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealer because he was local, and in addition to getting a price at 3% above invoice, we received lifetime oil changes (due to a special sales event). We went to other dealers but were unable to match the deal.
 
New Highlander Hybrid PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Parham from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, January 06, 2011, buying a 2011 Toyota Highlander Hybrid, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Purchased the vehicle along with some options at List price. The Dealer could not install the options and did not provide proper support after the deal was done and they were paid for options they did not deliver yet.
 
New RAV4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Gordon from Caistor Centre, ON reported on Saturday, February 13, 2010, buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
We had been dealing with this dealer / sales rep for approx. 8 months -- she did not pressure us, showed us several models -- we were not ready to commit and she respected our position. Eunice phoned us from time to time with updates which we appreciated. The last time she phoned she advised us of the special promotions which we were not aware of. The promotions were too good to pass up this time. Car cost provided us with a price on a limited model which was close to $2000.00 less than the dealer price. We went to the dealer to test drive the vehicle again ( RAV 4 ) but didn't like the colour combination (exterior and interior). This car was for my wife and she fell in love with the newly delivered sport model with the leather heated seats etc. colours were perfect. You can not get this colour combination in the Limited model. As an after thought I had printed the car cost pricing for the sport model not really thinking we wanted it ---- another male mistake. Although I didn't confirm the Car Cost price on this sport model, I ended up using the wholesale pricing along with the percentage difference in pricing of the Limited model to drop the dealer price on this sport model to just slightly under $ 1500.00 plus discounting the Extended care plan ECP. I'm not sure the ECP is worth it but I have not purchased a new car in over 20 years -- knowing that I could negotiate on this price and by how much helped. Due to the Car Cost Canada wholesale pricing I felt very comfortable in negotiating on the price. I also had the car cost pricing to give to the dealer, the sales rep said this showed I was a serious buyer and she took the pricing to her manager and after only one round of minor price negotiation agreed to our price. I'm sure I would have received an additional couple hundred dollars off the price if I had waited for the car cost price, but my wife really fell in love with the dealer vehicle and we were driving it two days later. I would recommend the Car Cost Canada experience to others.
 
New Sienna PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Rashmikant from Dundas, ON reported on Monday, June 14, 2010, buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007