Dealer Information

Oakridge Ford Sales

601 Oxford Street West
Buyer Reviews: 11
London, Ontario
Average Discount: $4,500
Rated 9.6 out of 10

New Edge PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Sandra from London, ON reported on Monday, March 29, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
I have been a Ford owner since 1992.I have been very pleased with the service provided by Oakridge. Aaron was very professional and informative.He made the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasure.To know the Wholesale Price of the vehicle and what their range of profit was gave me just the information I needed to purchase this new vehicle at an excellent price. I highly recommend both Aaron McHaffie and Oakridge Ford.
 
New Escape PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$2,250
 
2009
3
$3,500
    
    
  
Gayle from London, ON reported on Saturday, April 17, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Let the salesperson know you have the Wholesale Price Report and negotiations are much faster to reach the price you have in mind for the new vehicle.
 
EDWARD from WYOMING, ON reported on Friday, November 13, 2009, buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
The team at Oakridge was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. I had communicated via e-mail and all information that I asked for was freely given. The wholesale Price report was like opening a magic door; NO HASSLES AT ALL. They even shared some tips with me on how I could save a lot of additional money by utilizing Ford credit - even though I had got a better rate from my bank. I don't want to publicly divulge how it was done. You will have to contact the dealer for that info. BUT IT WAS REALLY WORTH IT, and I would have NEVER thought of it in a million years. A nice touch was, Ford paid my first payment. That was a nice little savings on top of the deal. THANKS, PAUL & NOBLE couldn't have done it without the two of you. Ed G.
 
Tony from London, ON reported on Thursday, May 07, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
The most stress-free way to buy a new vehicle. No guessing / negotiating. The dealer rep made the experience enjoyable. I will use CarCost next time for sure.
 
Qingyu from London, ON reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I got my car with a price lower than the wholesale price provided by carcostcanada. Do please don't trust carcostcanada, they are pretty much useless.
 
Angela from Waterloo, ON reported on Sunday, May 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford Escape, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Bring a calculator with you. They sent me an email with a great price, and no negotiating was involved until we couldn't find a vehicle with those exact options and the options that needed to be added. Those options were added on at retail price with no further discount.
 
New F-150 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$9,000
 
2010
1
$1,500
2009
2
$7,500
    
  
Robert from London, ON reported on Saturday, March 10, 2012, buying a 2012 Ford F-150, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
 
Lars from Highgate, ON reported on Sunday, December 05, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Karen from Belmont, ON reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
The factory to dealer incentive of $8,000.00 was the deciding factor in my purchase rather than anything my salesman did. Supposedly I recommended a discount for being a Car Cost member, but I am not sure where or if it showed up. In my opinion, unless you know someone personally who sells cars for a living; you are always at their mercy no matter what. By becoming a member of Car Cost I gained a lot more knowledge on the inner workings of dealerships which gave me more confidence in my negotiating skills.
 
MARK from LONDON, ON reported on Thursday, November 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
Dealer actually contacted me after I completed some pricing on CCC. From there I went in to talk to the salesman who was very receptive to the CCC pricing and using it as the negotiating starting place. From there it is up to you to get the best price possible for the vehicle you want and to ensure you are using all the available incentives as described on CCC.
 
New Fiesta PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Troy from Guelph, ON reported on Wednesday, September 07, 2011, buying a 2011 Ford Fiesta, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007