Dealer Information

Kitchener Honda

1620 King Street East
Buyer Reviews: 15
Kitchener, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,733
Rated 9.3 out of 10

New Accord Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
2
$3,500
 
    
    
    
  
WEI from Kitchener, ON reported on Sunday, January 13, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
SIMOES from Kitchener, ON reported on Wednesday, November 21, 2007, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
I used my Car Cost Canada Wholesale Dealer Invoice Price on a new 2008 Honda Accord EX sedan added 3% markup, added freight $1390, added fuel tax $75, air tax $100 and subtracted the $2,000 Stackable rebate from the factory. Multiplied total by 5% GST which is Honda's current promo, and 8% PST. And then subtracted the $1,000 consumer rebate. A $5,000 savings from MSRP. I paid cash which helped with the deal. Otherwise I would have lost some of my buying power (a portion of the $2,000 stackable rebate) by choosing a financing or leasing option. I looked on E-bay for the same car and would probably have saved an additional $850. But you have to find a US dealer that will sell you the car, travelling costs to U.S, RIV application fee $, safety inspection $, installation of an immobilizer $800 and probably 2 days off from work. I thought things were fair.
 
New Civic Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$500
 
2010
1
$3,000
    
    
  
Scott from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
This is the first salesperson I've seen who hasn't treated me like a kid, just because I look young. I mentioned the report, but only after Jason had already honestly told me what their markup was. I didn't get a discount, but I got some free and discounted accessories, which is much more than most people who have purchased this vehicle so far, due to its demand. I am not convinced CCC played any part in my doing better than most others.
 
Steven from Waterloo, ON reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
2009
3
$1,833
    
    
  
Jennifer from Cambridge, ON reported on Wednesday, May 05, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I've dealt with this dealer sales rep for several years but this time I knew the cost going in and was able to negotiate with him a great deal.
 
Thomas from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Kevin from Kitchener, ON reported on Wednesday, June 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Dan from Kincardine, ON reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2010
1
$3,000
2009
2
$4,250
2008
1
$3,000
  
Yong from Waterloo, ON reported on Friday, March 02, 2012, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
John from Waterloo, ON reported on Monday, March 22, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
This is the third Honda I've purchased from Errol and I find him an honest and straight forward person to deal with. Errol is the business manager at Kitchener Honda. I would recommend Kitchener Honda to anyone. We use to have our previous Honda's serviced at Waterloo Honda but moved to Kitchener Honda about 3 or 4 years ago.
 
Dragisa from Kitchener, ON reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
THOMSON from MARKHAM, ON reported on Wednesday, April 15, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report makes most of key negotiation information, such as the dealer invoice price and incentive programs transparent to the car buyer, resulting to a virtually stress-free transaction process for myself.
 
Wing from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, January 01, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Things get very straightforward. I just showed the report from Carcostcanada and offered a reasonable margin to the dealer. After 5 minutes discussion with his boss, the sales rep came back to us and accepted our price. A $38 Report is very valuable and the most important thing is, it saved a lot of precious time on price negotiation.
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
Kevin from Kitchener, ON reported on Saturday, November 14, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Huu from Waterloo, ON reported on Tuesday, August 12, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007