Dealer Information

Kingston Honda

2839Princess Street
Buyer Reviews: 10
Kingston, Ontario
Average Discount: $1,700
Rated 8.7 out of 10

New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Michael from Ottawa, ON reported on Thursday, July 16, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$500
 
2008
3
$1,166
    
    
  
David from Kingston, ON reported on Saturday, June 18, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Kevin from Osgoode, ON reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Ryan from Ottawa, ON reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I chose Kingston Honda due to location. Of note, West City Honda (Belleville) were very accomodating as well when I explained that I had a Car Cost Canada invoice price. They were willing to give me $600 off the retail which if you have been looking at Honda Civics is incredible. I chose Kingston Honda again, due to location and the fact that they were willing to provide me a "loaner" car while I waited for my new Civic. I also save $299 off sticker price. A second note, Kingston Toyota seemed very eager to deal when given the Car Cost Canada quote. I am confident that they would fit into the 3-5% markup range mentioned. I was just not a fan of the 5.9% financing rates.
 
Robert from Kingston, ON reported on Friday, May 09, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
This dealership was not very far from the wholesale price to begin with.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
2009
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Ben from North Bay, ON reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Stay true to tips on CCC.
 
Jan from Seeleys Bay, ON reported on Sunday, July 19, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
We went in and asked for what kind of deal they could offer us then told them about the Carcost report, we then discussed how much above retail we wanted to pay. Also because we weren't getting much for our trade in, I insisted on getting the best price I could get and they finally agreed. I would recommend Car Cost to others.
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
Dean from Joyceville, ON reported on Saturday, June 12, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
Flexible financing, preferred rates through on-site "Kingston Leasing Centre" operation.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Claire from Kingston, ON reported on Tuesday, March 13, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
It was a good starting point for our negotiations.
 
New Ridgeline PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$6,000
 
    
    
    
  
Mark from Seeleys Bay, ON reported on Wednesday, January 13, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
The price report gave the advantage as you knew what their cost was for the vehicle.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007