Dealer Information

Agincourt Autohaus Inc

3450 Sheppard Avenue East
Buyer Reviews: 30
Toronto, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,533
Rated 9.2 out of 10

New A3 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$3,500
 
2008
1
$4,000
    
    
  
Patrick from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009, buying a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
No hesitation, go to Agincourt Autohaus with the car cost report and they will provide you a good deal. Talk to Dickie Chow. He is very nice with experience on understanding what you need and how to achieve a win-win.
 
Saina from Scarborough, ON reported on Thursday, November 13, 2008, buying a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
He gave me 1800 discount on the retail price because one of my friends bought a car from him before. I think the price range is acceptable to me. He promised me I can pick up my car on the mid of November, after I put down my deposit, I was told the soonest I can get the car is at end of November, and most likely I will get it on mid of Dec.
 
Michelle from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, December 07, 2007, buying a 2008 Audi A3, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Shop around not only for a car but for a dealer that will be fair and educate you on your purchase/lease.
 
New A4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
2
$2,500
 
2009
3
$3,166
2008
2
$3,250
    
  
Elliott from Toronto, ON reported on Saturday, September 04, 2010, buying a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
This was the best price I could get at the time, considering I bought a 2011Audi A4 in September 2010.
 
Alexander from Newmarket, ON reported on Sunday, August 28, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I have just followed the process as described on this site.
 
Gervas from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, October 08, 2008, buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Filipe from Scarborough, ON reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer accepted 4.5% margin on cost price. Also got PDI cut in half for buying a demo model that had all the options I wanted. I was the first to test drive the vehicle with 30km on the clock.
 
David from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
My wife and I drove each of 3 different vehicles to make our selection. Then we made sure we understood the vehicle option packages and pricing. Once we selected THE car for us including options and colour we revised our price quote from CC Canada. Then we issued page one of the CCC Quote in PDF format as an attachment to each of 3 dealers. Meanwhile a friend told us we might get a better deal to lease - he shared a contact whose lease quote was no good but their contact gave us "her dealer" for us to check for a buy price. Thus we ended up emailing 4 dealers - basically letting them know it was a competitive quote and asking them to sharpen their pencil on such things as PDI, Administration charges, freight or any other aspects for which they could adjust their overall margin. In the end, only two of the 4 dealers responded - the Hamilton dealer that had a subscription with CCC and the Agincourt dealer that I had been referred to. The Missisauga dealer did not respond at all and the Oakville dealer with whom we had test driven the car refused to budge (or quote) beyond his original 8.6% margin quote that he provided when we test drove - a shame since he worked so hard to explain the features of the vehicle to us. The deal we ended up with was a 2.5% dealer margin. (Note the savings form retail outlined above include a $3000 factory incentive for outright purchase)
 
Shaun from Thornhill, ON reported on Tuesday, January 06, 2009, buying a 2008 Audi A4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
It was good having the dealer cost of the vehicle so as to know where I stood in terms of the deal I was getting. In addition when you inform the dealership that you have the dealer cost they know that you are serious and have done your homework in respect to pricing.
 
Bruce from Markham, ON reported on Wednesday, March 26, 2008, buying a 2008 Audi A4, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Golf PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
3
$1,666
 
    
    
    
  
Marcel from Toronto, ON reported on Sunday, January 17, 2010, buying a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Gregory from Scarborough, ON reported on Saturday, December 12, 2009, buying a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I went with the Volkswagen Golf for its quality, solid ride, suitability and great ratings. Phil Gordon at Agincourt Autohaus was very approachable, frank, helpful, and honest. It was actually a pleasure to make a deal with him. I was dreading my first car-deal experience, but was pleasantly surprised. Other dealers pushed the hard sell, but not at Agincourt Autohaus. Phil Gordon honoured the CarCost price, though the price did shift a bit on lease due to interest, as to be expected. Nevertheless, I think I got a good deal for the type of car and base cost. I've had the 2010 Golf for a month now and love it!
 
barry from toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, October 28, 2009, buying a 2010 Volkswagen Golf, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New GTI PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
3
$2,833
 
    
    
    
  
Edward from London, ON reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
Zhifeng from London, ON reported on Wednesday, January 23, 2008, buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Lak from Scarborough, ON reported on Monday, April 28, 2008, buying a 2008 Volkswagen GTI, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Jetta Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2009
1
$3,000
    
    
  
Mike from Tottenham, ON reported on Friday, September 02, 2011, buying a 2011 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I paid 2% over dealer cost. No admin fees off any kind a got free floor mats.
 
Eva from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, May 07, 2009, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I'm very pleased with the service and I really liked going to the dealership knowing what to expect and how much saving I can get.
 
New Jetta Wagon PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Theresa from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, April 16, 2009, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Agincourt Autohaus was recommended by a family friend who works for Volkswagen, and the Sales Rep (Phil Gordon) was a recommendation from another CarCost Member. I recommend Phil very highly as I found him to be receptive to the fact that I was a CarCost Member, and had done some other research. In addition I found him to be honest and very helpful. I purchased a 2009 Jetta Wagon from Phil about a month ago and I love it, a great vehicle for transporting kids and pets!
 
New Passat Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
S from Cambridge, ON reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Volkswagen Passat Sedan, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Explained to the sales rep where I was coming from citing the source.
 
New Rabbit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
4
$1,875
 
2008
1
$2,500
    
    
  
Roy from Scarborough, ON reported on Friday, April 24, 2009, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
RUOHAO from Scarborough, ON reported on Monday, December 01, 2008, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
George from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, August 12, 2010, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
George from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Agincourt Autohaus was simply the closest dealership to where I live. Erik made the process extremely easy, as he formerly worked at the Owasco Volkswagen dealership in Whitby (the location that issues the CCC reports for GTA VW dealerships), so he knew all about it. As soon as I mentioned CCC, he offered to $700 over MSRP, and helped us get the Graduate Rebate of $500 even though the vehicle was not being purchased directly by the graduating student.
 
Paul from Oakville, ON reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009, buying a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Routan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Paul from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, July 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Volkswagen Routan, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealership even though there were at least two closer to my house because I was able to access inventory on-line and determine that they had the exact vehicle I wanted in stock. I was immediately sent a fair quote that was the basis of our negotiations. The process was very painless.
 
New S4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
3
$2,666
 
    
    
    
  
Bon from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, January 06, 2010, buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I went to this dealer before. I chose the car due to test driving and reviews of the car. I told him up front to see how much he would do over invoice.
 
Deron from Maple, ON reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012, buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Deron from Maple, ON reported on Wednesday, January 20, 2010, buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Tiguan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Wei from Kingston, ON reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011, buying a 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007