Dealer Information

Woodbridge Toyota

7685 Martingrove Road
Buyer Reviews: 28
Woodbridge, Ontario
Average Discount: $1,892
Rated 8.9 out of 10

New Camry PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
2009
1
$6,000
    
    
  
Ronald from Etobicoke, ON reported on Sunday, December 04, 2011, buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Camry is a very affordable vehicle that looks and handles well with a great resale value. With CAR COST you have a good idea as to the price you should pay. It will help you negotiate a better price as you will be confident when dealing with the saleman.
 
Jerry from toronto, ON reported on Friday, July 25, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Corolla PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2010
2
$1,500
2009
5
$1,400
    
  
Syed from Milton, ON reported on Thursday, June 02, 2011, buying a 2011 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
rosy from north york, ON reported on Friday, July 10, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Call Ed. Tell him I paid 21000 for a 2010 corolla with convenience pkg and free oil change for life and that's what you want. Please refer my name so that I could negotiate some reductions on service cost for referrals. Remember : Offer only $100 over invoice.
 
rosy from north york, ON reported on Wednesday, June 24, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Very Very Very Very good service. For new buyers and someone who hates negotiating face to face you guys are a great option.
 
John from Woodbridge, ON reported on Saturday, June 14, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Easy to negotiate price when knowing starting costs.
 
KAPLAN from THORNHILL, ON reported on Thursday, October 23, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Shelly from Thornhill, ON reported on Tuesday, September 09, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
thomas from north york, ON reported on Saturday, September 27, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I got the Dealership name and person of contact in the report. So that made it very easy to get the price I was looking for just over the phone.
 
David from Newmarket, ON reported on Thursday, January 08, 2009, buying a 2009 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Matrix PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
2009
1
$1,000
    
    
  
ENRICO from TORONTO, ON reported on Monday, August 03, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
The convenient location of the dealer to my home. Excellent service. No pressure from the salesperson. We were extremely pleased with the information received from CarCostCanada. Knowing the wholesale cost of the car made the purchase of the car less stressful. We were very pleased with your service.
 
Huy from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Saturday, August 16, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Report is a gem. Saved a alot of time and hassle on both sides, especially when the dealer works with Carcostcanada. Come in with an offer, come out with a car! Basically, I saved about $980 from everything except for taxes. A couple of pointers: always stay within the fair markup range of 3%-6% (I think 4% is most common on most cars) and never, never pay for any add-on fees such as documentation or administration fee; just pay for only frieght/PDI and gas/air tax only. I could have gotten about another $150 bucks off, but since there were $500 gas card and the graduate program for another $500, I'd figured I was basically gettting the car at cost anyhow.
 
New RAV4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
2009
3
$1,666
2008
1
$2,000
    
  
Ivan from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, October 26, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Joseph from Etobicoke, ON reported on Thursday, December 04, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Research the car and the negotiation process - this will give you confidence when talking with the sales person.
 
N from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, November 03, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I phoned over 12 dealers until I whittled the price down as far as I could. I am still dissatisfied as the dealer invoice is not dealer cost. There are holdbacks that are returned to the dealer after the sale.
 
Joseph from Toronto, ON reported on Saturday, January 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Toyota RAV4, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
It was a very smooth sales transaction. It took less than an hour. Probably helped that the showroom was void of customers. The financial department not very professional. The finace manager had little interest in explaining things when I told him I was not interested in rust proofing or extended warranty. Overall very satisfied with my purchase and would definately use CarCost Canada again and have already recommended the service to my friends. Thanks.
 
Eugene from Thornhill, ON reported on Saturday, March 06, 2010, buying a 2008 Toyota RAV4, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Sienna PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
2011
1
$3,000
2010
2
$1,250
2008
2
$2,500
  
Michael from Maple, ON reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012, buying a 2012 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
This is a great website to prepare yourself before purchasing a new vehicle. The dealership treated me very well and also offers free oil changes for the life of the vehicle.
 
Hoi-Men from Markham, ON reported on Thursday, September 29, 2011, buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Lawrence from mississauga, ON reported on Friday, August 07, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I chose toyota sienna becouse it a reliable minivan at a reasonable price and the dealer is close to my house. Car cost canada helped me get a better deal!
 
Neil from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, December 28, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Sienna, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Ilia from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Friday, August 08, 2008, buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I would highly recommend Kevin at Woodbridge Toyota. His straighforward approach to negotiations based on the CCC price report and excellent service saved us money and tons of time.
 
Brad from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Monday, August 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Tacoma PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Luciano from Woodbridge, ON reported on Tuesday, December 30, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Tacoma, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I spoke directly with the sales rep listed in my ccc report which made negotiations more efficient.
 
New Venza PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$2,000
 
2009
2
$2,750
    
    
  
Angelo from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Wednesday, June 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Toyota Venza, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Before you start negotiating mention that you are a Car Cost Canada member as salespeople have a different outset when they find this out. What I did find is that there were specific "hidden" incentives for Car Cost canada members only. Otherwise, a great tool to use when you buy a new car.
 
Ross from TORONTO, ON reported on Friday, December 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
It was a toss up between the Ford Edge and Toyota Venza. I would like to add an honorable mention to Barry at Cruickshank Ford. He was a great help during this process and I would have saved more than $3000 on the vehicle but my test drive of the Venza beat out the Edge. Also, Toyota's reliability was another factor in my decision. Knowing the wholesale price gave me more room for additional options(toys) to fit my Budget. Thanks to Carcost Canada!
 
FAT from RICHMOND HILL, ON reported on Thursday, September 24, 2009, buying a 2009 Toyota Venza, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Yaris PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
ANDREW from Brampton, ON reported on Wednesday, April 14, 2010, buying a 2008 Toyota Yaris, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
My Yaris is awesome, it is very fuel efficent and I get life time oil changes! I have driven almost 100,000 KM so far, and not one problem! I think that car cost canada is great, more advertisements on the web, or bill boards on the gardner expressway to advertise this great service! I recommend it to all my friends and family and they have used it many times.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007