Dealer Information

West Toronto Kia

2445 St Clair Ave West
Buyer Reviews: 9
Toronto, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,111
Rated 7.8 out of 10

New Forte PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Robert from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, June 08, 2012, buying a 2012 Kia Forte, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
It would have been helpful if the dealer showed me the actual wholesale price of the vehicle I purchased. Disclosure of this fact would have been very helpful.
 
New Optima PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Thong from North York, ON reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011, buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Rio PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
antheunis from toronto, ON reported on Saturday, August 27, 2011, buying a 2011 Kia Rio, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Rondo PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
2008
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Peter from Toronto, ON reported on Sunday, January 15, 2012, buying a 2012 Kia Rondo, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
AMAN from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, April 22, 2008, buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I chose the vehicle (Kia Rondo) because it is one of 2 'non-minivan/SUV' with 6 or more seats available in Canada. The features and appearance beat out the Mazda5. I chose the dealer because the sales manager was recommended.
 
New Sedona PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
David from Scarborough, ON reported on Friday, November 06, 2009, buying a 2009 Kia Sedona, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
We chose the Kia Sedona because it is the cheapest minivan out there. In particular, we took advantage of the end of model year manufacturer-dealer rebate of $6750 for the base-LX model. We chose the dealer we did because they were within driving distance, and because they actually had the late 2009 model year base-LX models in stock (they were rare / difficult to find at the time). We used the wholesale price report to "bargain up" from the dealer invoice price (factoring in a reasonable profit of 3 - 5 %), as opposed to "bargaining down" from the MSRP.
 
New Sorento PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
A. from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, August 30, 2011, buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
I did this transaction by email, told the sales rep I was a CarCostCanada member that it was a cash deal and for him to give me a quote for out of the door price, in other words what amount do I make the cheque out for. He did, I asked for a front deflector to be thrown in and he did that for me. Very little to negotiate on a 2012 but it was the easiest time I ever had when buying a car and would do it again. It is a small dealership so I felt relaxed there.
 
New Soul PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Alexandre from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, March 27, 2009, buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Be careful for added dealership fees such as double-pdi and high admin fees!
 
Jorge from Woodbridge, ON reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009, buying a 2010 Kia Soul, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
In order to buy a new car, one must have time and a car to run these errands in. Without there, it is hard to get a good deal on a vehicle. With the wholesale price information, I got a phone call from a dealer located in Brampton to negotiate the price based on the Wholesale Price Report but I was running out of time. The report was able to help me a lot in terms of paying the right amount. During this time I found that Trento Kia and New Market Kia had high pricing.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007