Dealer Information

Weber Motors Mercedes Benz

5611-104th Street
Buyer Reviews: 9
Edmonton, Alberta
Average Discount: $4,944
Rated 8.7 out of 10

New C-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2011
1
$6,000
2010
1
$3,000
    
  
Theresa from Edmonton, AB reported on Friday, May 18, 2012, buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
We went in and got prices first then decided to sign up with Car Cost to see what we should be paying. We came back and told the dealer we were Car Cost Members. They love that because there is no back and forth we had a price in mind they came back with the same price we were willing to pay and it was a pleasant and pain free experience. They are also members which made it easier.
 
Suzanne from Calgary, AB reported on Friday, April 15, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
We arrived late for our scheduled delivery appointment due to another spring snow storm. The Dealership was extremely busy when we arrived but the staff were friendly, provided lunch and made us very comfortable. We are so impressed with their attitude over our local dealership that we are currently negotiating another deal on a GLK.
 
Edward from Ottawa, ON reported on Wednesday, August 11, 2010, buying a 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Dealer location was convenient and vehicle with desired options was in stock! Sale went briskly as sales rep was the internet sales rep and was aware of Car Cost Canada. Negotiated price with dealer including reasonable dealer profit and also received fair price for trade-in of older model Mercedes. Took delivery of vehicle in 2 days. Beware of high-priced options with the financial rep, although they seemed to offer a bit less add-ons compared to dealers of some other North American vehicles.
 
New E-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
Russ from St. Albert, AB reported on Thursday, January 05, 2012, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
When I was ready to deal I took in the CCC wholesale price report and showed them the wholesale price and negotiated from there.
 
New GL-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$6,000
 
2011
1
$5,000
    
    
  
Dana from Calgary, AB reported on Tuesday, February 21, 2012, buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
Fabio from Calgary, AB reported on Thursday, July 05, 2012, buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Avoid to have trade ins. Better bargain power with money at hand.
 
Vilas from Edmonton, AB reported on Tuesday, July 12, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
Wanted to upgrade from my Honda Pilot to luxury SUV and MB GL350 Bluetec was the perfect upgrade while researching other SUVs. I added the premium package and got all the latest technological goodies. Best towing capacity of 7500 Lbs and best fuel consumption for this full size SUV. As soon as I downloaded the report from carcostcanada, within few miniutes I got a call from Sales Manager, got appointment after 2 hours, test drove a brand new GL350 as demo vehicle was no available and used the carcostcanada report to negotiate the final price. After seeing the report, Manager agreed the discount and we finalized the deal.
 
New GLK-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
PRANJAL from CALGARY, AB reported on Friday, July 22, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
New M-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$8,000
 
    
    
    
  
Barry from SHERWOOD PARK, AB reported on Wednesday, November 12, 2008, buying a 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007