Dealer Information

Team Ford Sales Limited

3304 - 91 Street NW
Buyer Reviews: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
Average Discount: $5,208
Rated 8.2 out of 10

New Escape PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$4,000
 
2010
1
$1,500
2008
3
$2,000
    
  
G from Edmonton, AB reported on Sunday, April 17, 2011, buying a 2011 Ford Escape, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Keith from sherwood park, AB reported on Saturday, August 13, 2011, buying a 2010 Ford Escape, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
MIKE BARBER HAS LEFT (HE WAS THE OVERALL MANAGER AT TEAM FORD EDMONTON) SO I CANNOT SAY WHAT THE EXPERIENCE MIGHT BE NOW BUT IT CERTAINLY HELPED HAVING THE REPORT, I WAS TAKEN SERIOUSLY
 
Daryll from Beaumont, AB reported on Monday, September 17, 2007, buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Jennifer from Beaumont, AB reported on Friday, July 20, 2007, buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Even though there are various "family pricing" incentives right now, it is nice to get an idea of the fair price for a vehicle when entering into final negotiations
 
Shirley from Edmonton, AB reported on Monday, June 23, 2008, buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report enabled us to negotiate confidently. It took less than half an hour and the dealer took us seriously. We had the report in a red file folder and never once took it out. We told we had done our research and knew what we were prepared to pay for a new vehicle. It was easy to get the report and I can''t think of how you could improve on that. It was well worth the membership costs.
 
New F-150 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$10,000
 
2011
1
$10,000
    
    
  
Jason from Edmonton, AB reported on Tuesday, May 15, 2012, buying a 2012 Ford F-150, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
 
Brien from Edmonton, AB reported on Tuesday, June 21, 2011, buying a 2011 Ford F-150, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
Excellent experience at Team Ford. They were very receptive to negotiating a win-win deal once the Car Cost Canada report was mentioned.
 
New Flex PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Mark from Calgary, AB reported on Friday, February 11, 2011, buying a 2010 Ford Flex, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Focus PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$6,000
 
    
    
    
  
Terry from Edmonton, AB reported on Tuesday, May 18, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford Focus, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
My only regret was not finding out about Car Cost Canada until after spending many fruitless days looking at cars and talking to salesmen. I bought my car the very next day after joining Car Cost the night before. Did my research on Car Cost on Sunday night and bought Monday afternoon. Having the report in your hand when you sit down moves the whole negotiating process I would say about an hour ahead. Saves a lot of time.
 
New Fusion PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$9,000
 
    
    
    
  
Justin from Edmonton, AB reported on Thursday, May 28, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford Fusion, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer ended up with $1,000 total profit including the $499 admin fee. The dealer is prepared to sell at Dealer Invoice plus $100.
 
New Ranger PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$7,000
 
2009
1
$7,000
    
    
  
Brien from Edmonton, AB reported on Tuesday, March 16, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford Ranger, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
William from Edmonton, AB reported on Wednesday, September 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford Ranger, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
The Ford Employee Pricing program actually gave a better overall discount than the Car Cost Canada report led us to expect. It was very helpful though in knowing where we wanted to start bargaining from.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007