Dealer Information

Pacific Honda

816 Automall Drive
Buyer Reviews: 10
North Vancouver, British Columbia
Average Discount: $1,800
Rated 8 out of 10

New Accord Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
raymond from vancouver, BC reported on Friday, January 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
I choose a Honda Accord, it is a very good vehicle and I've always like Hondas in general. My advice is to make sure to show the car cost canada print out. It helped me out a lot.
 
New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2013
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Marv from North Vancouver, BC reported on Monday, November 05, 2012, buying a 2013 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is closest to me for a test drive and they accepted my offer of 3.2% over wholesale price.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
2011
1
$1,500
2009
1
$2,000
2008
2
$1,000
  
chris from kamloops, BC reported on Wednesday, October 19, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
eric from burnaby, BC reported on Monday, April 04, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Didn't use report, he offered the best price through email.
 
Monti from Surrey, BC reported on Sunday, June 07, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Don't pay the Dealer Documentation fees which they try to slip in after you have negotiated your price. I don't know of any other business that tries to tack on hundreds of dollars, after you have agreed on a price for the merchandise, just to write up the invoice!
 
Jim from Whistler, BC reported on Friday, April 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Just asked for the best price. Low interest rates sealed the deal.
 
XUELEI from BURNABY, BC reported on Thursday, June 26, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Pacific Honda is a BBB member with best record in great vancouver area. Speak to sales manager directly, he showed their wholesale price which was a little higher than mine. I showed him our wholesale price report while the negotiation was approaching the final price. I gave a 3.5% dealer profit over the final price. Try very hard to stick to your own price expectation, the dealer built up pressure on us but try to ignore it. Remember, you can walk out at anytime. Get a copy of initial signed purchase agreement, pay attention to handwriting in the agreement if any. Keep checking with carcostcanada for extra saving before signing final agreement. Seek advice from carcostcanada rep.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Ian from North Vancouver, BC reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
CarCost is accepted by this dealer and this meant all the suspicion of being overpriced/underpriced was removed on both sides of the desk
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
Bill from Vancouver, BC reported on Saturday, January 05, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Graham from Burnaby, BC reported on Tuesday, December 27, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Only used Wholesale Price Report as part of research - Did not actively use during negotiations.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007