Dealer Information

Number 7 Honda Sales

5555 Hwy. #7 West
Buyer Reviews: 28
Woodbridge, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,321
Rated 9.4 out of 10

New Accord Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Eunine from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, May 17, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Accord Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
3
$3,666
 
    
    
    
  
Deborah from Woodbridge, ON reported on Tuesday, October 19, 2010, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Wayne from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Monday, October 05, 2009, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
No complaints thus far regarding what you offer.
 
Mike from Markham, ON reported on Friday, June 13, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$4,500
 
    
    
    
  
Eleonora from Woodbridge, ON reported on Thursday, June 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
I negotiated 2 % above the cost. The dealer was chosen due to location.
 
Jacques from Guelph, ON reported on Tuesday, May 26, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$1,500
 
2009
4
$1,750
    
    
  
SANTHABAVAN from MARKHAM, ON reported on Thursday, March 15, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
rocco from thornhill, ON reported on Tuesday, July 19, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Allott from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, March 19, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I went to two dealerships and presented my Carcost invoice almost right away and both times I was met with immediate acknowledgment of its accuracy and a willingness to meet your price plus or minus a hundred or so. I got the Civic sedan sport at plus 3 percent and have already recommended your service to friends. Thanks
 
Dominic from Woodbridge, ON reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
The dealer offered me a 3% markup over the wholesale price when I showed him the price. It made the purchase very easy.
 
Aaron from Milton, ON reported on Tuesday, July 07, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Sadia from Markham, ON reported on Friday, July 17, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I signed up with Car Help Canada as well and had a few cars to compare. I decided to go with Civic DXG and went with Car Help Canada's recommended Honda dealership.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$7,000
 
2010
1
$2,000
2008
5
$2,600
    
  
chris from Borden, ON reported on Tuesday, December 06, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
Fred from Thornhill, ON reported on Thursday, September 30, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Rinaldo from Vaughan, ON reported on Sunday, January 25, 2009, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Hanson from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Sunday, August 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
We were looking for a vehicle for the family, but not a mini van. The CR-V was the right fit for the family. We wanted a 4 cylinder regular gas vehicle.
 
Frank from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, May 02, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
We chose the CRV because of all the positive owner surveys. We wanted a vehicle that had good safety rating, was dependable and good on gas. Having the CarCost Price report helped us feel confident that we were getting a good price. We paid $169 over cost.
 
rui from brampton, ON reported on Monday, July 07, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I got your price to see what the cost was but got an even better deal by going through Chuck Via recommended from Car Help Canada where I got your web site from.
 
Michael from Brampton, ON reported on Monday, July 11, 2011, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Nothing other than to trust CCC to give you the best and most helpful information. Each time I have used the service the dealer contact has been very helpful and fair.
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$2,250
 
    
    
    
  
Mario from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, April 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Melissa from Woodbridge, ON reported on Friday, January 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Tell dealers you know the wholesale price and shop around until you get the price you want. Keep in mind that around 3% profit is completely fair. The dealer is likely to be getting extra rebates that you don''t know about it anyway so negotiate down as much as you can.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$7,000
 
2009
2
$2,750
2008
1
$8,000
    
  
Rick from Dundas, ON reported on Thursday, May 06, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
I suggest showing the Wholesale price report and paying cash to maximize discounts.
 
Stephen from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
I contacted several dealers and asked to speak directly to a sales manager. I told them that I was not interested in negotiating and asked them to give me their bottom line best price. Once I received the price I matched it against the best offer I had received. If it was higher I asked if they could improve on the other offer. If not, I thanked them for their time and moved on. I was surprised by the number of dealers that actually called back to improve on what they said was their best offer. Once I settled on a price that I was confident in, I checked with Car Cost Canada's Buyer Assist Program to see if I could improve on the price I had secured but it seemed as though my price was the best available.
 
Andy from Penetanguishene, ON reported on Tuesday, August 18, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I used the wholesale report to give me a starting point for the negotiations with other dealers. It gave me the confidence to know I was not getting a bad deal and the dealer was still getting there money for services provided. Dealers, other than the one I bought from, were very reluctant to significantly reduce the price from MSRP.
 
Asher from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
KUL from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, May 19, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
Call Chuck at 7 Honda. $500 over invoice - no hassle / no haggle. The rep suggested by this site never got back to me.
 
New Pilot PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
2010
1
$2,500
    
    
  
Christine from Midhurst, ON reported on Saturday, November 03, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda Pilot, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Mohammed and Chuck got straight to the point. No wasteful "negotiation" dance. I appreciate the efficiency of time and service. We will be back again!
 
Kyeonghwa from Etobicoke, ON reported on Tuesday, September 15, 2009, buying a 2010 Honda Pilot, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007