Dealer Information

Mercedes-Benz Mississauga

6120 Mavis Road
Buyer Reviews: 16
Mississauga, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,781
Rated 8.6 out of 10

New B-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
XIN from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, March 01, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz B-Class, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Almost useless, I just got what I can get from current promotion.
 
New C-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$6,000
 
2009
3
$3,000
2008
2
$2,000
    
  
Sasha from Mississauga, ON reported on Friday, August 05, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
Lou from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Having the wholesale price report from CarCostCanada showed the dealer that I was serious and had done my homework. It completely eliminated the usual stressful back-and-forth negotiations because it was obvious I knew how much they were making in markup on the car.
 
Raymond from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Good dealer.
 
Gerardo from Mississauga, ON reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Let the dealer or rep know upfront that you know the cost from Car Cost Canada. TIPS: Negotiate at the last day of the month, when dealers are trying to make the sales target, visit near closing time and hopefully it's raining-THIS WORKS ALL THE TIME!!! I highly recommend Vadim. He's a great guy. Tell him Jerry sent you!
 
diane from mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, April 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Shop around and before visiting the dealer, call and make an offer on the car you are looking for and see what the dealer says. If satisfied then visit. I used the cost from CCC and told the dealer what I was willing to pay and we agreed on the phone on the sales price of the car.
 
Lian from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, October 27, 2009, buying a 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New E-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Akshay from Mississauga, ON reported on Saturday, September 26, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New GL-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Jerry from toronto, ON reported on Monday, January 30, 2012, buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Tell them upfront you have the report, it saves time, and money.
 
New GLK-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$7,000
 
2010
2
$2,000
    
    
  
Damir from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012, buying a 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Ask for the discount and other items as well and you just may get it.
 
Yi from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, October 12, 2009, buying a 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Gerardo from Mississauga, ON reported on Saturday, May 29, 2010, buying a 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
New M-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$4,000
 
2009
1
$5,000
    
    
  
Patricia from Oakville, ON reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011, buying a 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Pratap from Brampton, ON reported on Tuesday, November 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
New SLK-Class PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$4,750
 
    
    
    
  
Steven from Oakville, ON reported on Thursday, August 27, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
We went in with an already prepared offer and the sales rep said he wished all of his customers were as prepared as we were. It was so easy for him, as there really was no selling. Actually we just waited for them to accept our offer, which they finally did (after some negotiating). From the start, I showed him the Car Cost Canada report and he knew that we were serious.
 
Jia from Brampton, ON reported on Saturday, May 23, 2009, buying a 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Give a low ball figure. Be prepared to pay immediately or walk away.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007