Dealer Information

Meadowvale Honda

2210 Battleford Rd
Buyer Reviews: 16
Mississauga, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,156
Rated 8.8 out of 10

New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
3
$4,666
 
    
    
    
  
R from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, August 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I had mentioned that I had a Car Cost price, when I walked in they said they would work with a 2% profit. I also got them to take off the $395 "security cost" which is nothing other than the old "admin fee". I had gone to two other dealers prior to this one, the price was better by $1,250 and $650. They are a new Honda dealer and hungry for business.
 
Masrur from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, January 28, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Your negotiation price with the dealership should start at: = CAR COST PRICE + GST/PST/HST - Rebate on the vehicle listed in CarCostCanada. If it is a clearance model, which is the one I was able to purchase, the vehicle only $150 dollars (Dealer cost) over the price calculated above. Everyone should keep in mind that dealerships should not make more than $500 on the vehicle you purchased for non-clearance models and $300 for clearance ones.
 
Mohan from Toronto, ON reported on Saturday, April 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$1,750
 
2009
2
$5,000
    
    
  
Davidson from Mississauga, ON reported on Wednesday, January 04, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
We took the Invoice Price of our car and negotiated how much profit margin the dealership should make on the sale. We also scrutinized all additional charges to the price. Don't be afraid to walk out if the sales reps get too pushy. A profit margin of 3-4% is more than enough for the sale. In the end, we felt we got a fair price for our vehicle.
 
Ian from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Brijesh from Toronto, ON reported on Saturday, October 17, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
One can get free small accessories at very low price or free like matts, wheels locks & do shop around & it's good to go to a new dealer because they try to make new customers at less profit.
 
Manprit from Oakville, ON reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
3
$1,666
 
2009
2
$2,750
    
    
  
Aasif from Brampton, ON reported on Monday, August 15, 2011, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Patrick from Mississauga, ON reported on Saturday, May 08, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
In general you can get something like 400-500 over invoice at meadowvale honda. DON't NEGOTIATE BY PAYMENTS!!!! NEGOTIATE THE TOTAL PRICE OF THE VEHICLE AS YOU SEE IT ON THE CCC REPORT. EVEN pull it out and show the sales rep, I want this price (wholesale price+500$) and if they don't agree, DON'T feel bad for them and walk out. ITS EASY!
 
Michael from Brampton, ON reported on Thursday, July 15, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Show the sales rep the Report. Start negotiating from Dealer Cost Price then add "commission". Do not even work from the MSRP less "discount"! Made the sales rep start. He add 4% but we asked for around 2.9%. He didn't even have to ask his manager. He just stood up and shook our hands to let us know we had a deal. It was the least stressful car buying experience I've ever had.
 
Janice from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, May 29, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
John was our go between the dealership and has done a great job for us. He made all the arrangements with the dealership and all we have to do is pick up the car. Now that is service as it should be!
 
Sebastian from Milton, ON reported on Thursday, April 02, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2010
2
$1,750
    
    
  
orville from Burlington, ON reported on Thursday, May 03, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale price report saves a lot of time and money. The report is accurate and gets you the best deal without doing too much running around.
 
ZHOU from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, May 10, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Jian from mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, November 11, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Ridgeline PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$6,000
 
    
    
    
  
Daniel from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, July 05, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
The invoice sheets are a great tool for a starting point in negotiations. However some dealers are more willing to negotiate than others. We were fortunate enough to find a very good dealer willing to negotiate.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007