Dealer Information

McAlpine FORD Lincoln Sales

15815 Yonge St.
Buyer Reviews: 11
Aurora, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,818
Rated 8.6 out of 10

New Edge PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$500
 
2010
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Tiberiu from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Friday, August 05, 2011, buying a 2011 Ford Edge, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Brian from Aurora, ON reported on Saturday, September 10, 2011, buying a 2010 Ford Edge, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Escape PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$6,000
 
2008
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Choong from NEWMARKET, ON reported on Thursday, October 07, 2010, buying a 2011 Ford Escape, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report was very useful in reducing the amount of negotiations with the dealer. The recommended dealer and representative were very professional and was a pleasure to deal with.
 
Tami from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Monday, July 07, 2008, buying a 2008 Ford Escape, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I am SO HAPPY with my new Ford Escape! Using Car Cost Canada was an amazing tool in getting a fair deal. Andy Brooks at McAlpinie in Aurora was outstanding. There was no negotiating, no BS, no pressure. I got the car I wanted for less than I was willing to pay. I have already recommended both Car Cost Canada and Andy Brooks to friends and coworkers. Your service has been completely outstanding and it saved me almost $1500. THANK YOU.
 
New Explorer PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Michael from Sudbury, ON reported on Thursday, February 02, 2012, buying a 2012 Ford Explorer, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New F-150 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$10,000
 
2009
1
$8,000
    
    
  
cary from sharon, ON reported on Friday, January 08, 2010, buying a 2010 Ford F-150, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
 
Aamer from Queensville, ON reported on Friday, August 28, 2009, buying a 2009 Ford F-150, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Focus PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Louise from BEETON, ON reported on Saturday, November 19, 2011, buying a 2012 Ford Focus, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Once I had narrowed my choice down to three models by visiting various local dealers for test drives, it was great to be able to begin negotiations over e-mail with the CarCost recommended dealers who were already aware of the price information I had gathered & the options I had chosen for my new vehicle. In the end, my decision rested mainly on my personal philosophy to "buy local" i.e. buy "North American" to support our car industry.
 
New Fusion PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$6,000
 
    
    
    
  
Corneliu from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Wednesday, December 03, 2008, buying a 2009 Ford Fusion, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
I chose the 2009 Fusion AWD because it met 10 criteria: mid-size sedan, 6 cil engine, AWD, heated seats and mirrors, rear park assist, sunroof, regular gas, affordable, very safe, and having Consumer Report's highest recommendation. The dealership was recommended by CarCost Canada, and I was extremely satisfied with the no-pressure, no-BS approach of their rep, Andy Brooks. He acknowledged CarCost's prices, and helped me find the right car to meet my needs. I am -still- very pleased.
 
New Mustang PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Steve from Schomberg, ON reported on Friday, April 15, 2011, buying a 2012 Ford Mustang, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
This Dealer and Andy made the entire buying experience pleasurable. Great knowledge of the product and no pressure whatsoever. Was made to feel important as a Customer and certainly never as a "bargain hunter". Andy and McAlpine Ford are definitely "A Cut Above".
 
New Taurus X PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Michael from Aurora, ON reported on Friday, July 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Ford Taurus X, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Use the advised dealer representative on the report. This makes the negotiating process a lot easier.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007