Dealer Information

Maple Honda

89 Auto Vaughan Drive
Buyer Reviews: 11
Vaughan, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,181
Rated 9.4 out of 10

New Accord Crosstour PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
JUANITO from MAPLE, ON reported on Tuesday, December 07, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Shopping in Oct/Nov provides you with more options that are not available during other times of the year. It is usually during this period when the new models are coming up. Dealerships are offering rebates on current year models and are offering their Demo units at a big discount. We chose to purchase a Demo unit. If I bought the new year's model, it would cost me $6500 more. The Demo unit is in very good condition. Since you cannot haggle on the price, we asked for a lot of accessories. Steven Lau was a very nice person to deal with. He was upfront and honest.
 
New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Nino from Woodbridge, ON reported on Wednesday, July 07, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Compared it to TSX, Audi A4 and Lexus IS250. I couldn''t justify the price difference over the other vehicles compared to this one. Very Happy with it. I was up front with the dealer as to price I wanted to pay, I used info in the report during the negotiations and we worked it out. Very good experience with the dealership as well
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$1,000
 
2010
1
$2,500
2009
1
$1,500
    
  
Wensong from Concord, ON reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Luc from Maple, ON reported on Sunday, June 26, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Michael from Woodbridge, ON reported on Friday, November 19, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
S from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Saturday, September 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I followed the suggestions on your website.. Did initial negotiation on the phone. All very easy and straight forward. I had test driven the car a couple of weeks earlier when I was just looking around, so I knew exactly what I wanted--and didn't want.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
2
$1,000
 
2010
1
$2,000
    
    
  
VOLODYMYR from WOODBRIDGE, ON reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Barry from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, July 11, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Car Cost had no "recommended" dealers, so I took the report to the local dealer who immediately said something to the effect that there was such a shortage of vehicles due to the earthquake/tsunami (insert your excuse here) that there were "no deals" and that they weren't in a position to offer the kind of discounts that Car Cost advertised. Managed to negotiate a smaller discount, but could have easily done that without the Car Cost report. So much for that.
 
Ian from Uxbridge, ON reported on Saturday, March 24, 2012, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I found it better to go back to the dealership a few times. I was able to have them agree on the amount on the CarCost print out. Third time a charm they say.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
2
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Scott from Barrie, ON reported on Monday, November 14, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Hussein from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Thursday, March 10, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Steven and Maple Honda were fantastic, good price great service.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007