Dealer Information

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd. South
Buyer Reviews: 19
London, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,526
Rated 9.1 out of 10

New CT 200h PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
BILL from WALKERTON519, ON reported on Wednesday, September 05, 2012, buying a 2012 Lexus CT 200h, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Great service and not pushy
 
New ES 350 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$6,000
 
2009
3
$4,000
2008
1
$4,000
    
  
Glen from St. John s, NL reported on Saturday, August 27, 2011, buying a 2011 Lexus ES 350, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
Lexus of London was excellent. This was an internet sale - sight unseen since the closest Lexus dealer was over 1,000km away. Tim Felsky helped me understand the options and select the car I wanted. His initial price was reasonable and we settled on a final price in 2 email exchanges. He then arranged to pick my wife and myself up at Pearson airport and brought us to London to pick up the car. Overall a most enjoyable experience - first time I haven't felt screwed after the deal is finished.
 
Kim from Oakville, ON reported on Saturday, July 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
All other Lexus dealers were so greedy that they don't even want to make less than $2,000 by just placing an order.
 
D from Guelph, ON reported on Thursday, September 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Above savings includes factory incentives of $3,500. I Used the Wholesale Price Report and added an agreed percentage mark-up to arrive at a mutually agreed selling price.
 
Trevor from Oakville, ON reported on Sunday, December 28, 2008, buying a 2009 Lexus ES 350, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I added 3% to the base wholesale price (not the total wholesale price) and sent out an email to 8 Lexus dealers spelling out the exact financial terms of the deal I was offering on this car. Within 24 hours I had a leasing agreement on the car I wanted at 2.5% above the base wholesale price. Only the car is in the lease agreement, all other charges such as freight and taxes were paid separately cash up front. The dealer in London and Tim Felsky were fantastic - worth the drive to London. They were incredibly easy to do business with - very professional. Highly recommended.
 
Sandy from Ilderton, ON reported on Saturday, July 12, 2008, buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Liked the car; only Lexus dealer in London; service was thoughtful and respectful. Once I told the representative that I was using CarCostCanada, he started the negotiation at 4.5% above wholesale rather than a number below MSRP. I might have been able to do better but I am satisfied with the price that I paid. I also was able to negotiate a lower price on the undercoating, leather protection etc. It was great to be able to use the online query with CarCostCanada as well.
 
New GS 350 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Irina from Waterloo, ON reported on Monday, October 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Lexus GS 350, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New IS 250 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
william from brooklin, ON reported on Thursday, March 27, 2008, buying a 2008 Lexus IS 250, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Best New Car dealer we've ever done business with. (Our fourth vehicle purchase in 4 years.) Extremely professional, polite, and knows his vehicles. Absolutely no pressure. A league above the 2 Acura dealers in Ajax and Markham, although Pfaff Porsche was also very good. If you want a pleasant new car buying experience, you'll love Allan at Lexus of London.
 
New IS 250C PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Ian from London, ON reported on Monday, July 13, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus IS 250C, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New RX 350 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,500
 
2010
5
$3,700
2009
1
$1,500
2008
1
$4,000
  
Dwight from London, ON reported on Tuesday, September 06, 2011, buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Keith from London, ON reported on Tuesday, April 14, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
James from Port Stanley, ON reported on Thursday, April 30, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Do your homework before you commence any negotiations.
 
Larry from Rockwood, ON reported on Friday, March 06, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Go in armed with your pricing information and research on the model, contemplating and specific questions on the car, dealer, service, etc.
 
Moshe from London, ON reported on Wednesday, July 28, 2010, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Truly a wonderful experience dealing with the sales manager Allan Calvert and business manager Renata Berbecs Lexus of London. They valued relationships rather than just sell a vehicle. They demonstrated honesty, devotion and professionalism. We were trying to decide on several vehicles(Audi, Acura, BMW, Cadillac and Lincoln). Lexus of London by far blew everyone out of the water, not just for their great vehicles, but their commitment to making you and your family feel important and accepting you into the Lexus Family with pride. I would recommend Lexus of London and experience a warm and lasting relationship which will want you to come back.
 
Robert from Chatham, ON reported on Monday, September 14, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
This was my first experience with using this type of report and it was reassuring to me; it was helpful to the sales rep who could focus upon other issues with me.
 
Derek from London, ON reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008, buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I found the wholesale price report very helpful as it gave me confidence during the negotiations with the dealer. The sales rep asked what I was prepared to offer and the report gave me a good guideline - made the negotiations easier and I was happy with the final price. Due to the web site being down, I had to make a phone call to you, and was directed to call Benny. He was excellent and gave me some great advice and I am grateful for his assistance.
 
Marabeth from Sault Ste. Marie, ON reported on Thursday, August 09, 2007, buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New RX 400h PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
James from RR#2 Tillsonburg, ON reported on Friday, July 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
Even though I had a good deal in the end, the nonstackable cash incentive was hidden in the price reduction, and was not subtracted from the negotiated price. It wasn't like a cash back deal; a little disappointed.
 
New SC 430 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Paul from Tecumseh, ON reported on Thursday, June 03, 2010, buying a 2010 Lexus SC 430, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007