Dealer Information

Kanata Honda

800-2500 Palladium Drive
Buyer Reviews: 12
Ottawa, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,791
Rated 9.2 out of 10

New Accord Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Tamara from Kanata, ON reported on Friday, August 19, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Know exactly what you want and how much you are willing to pay for the vehicle. Knowing the dealer price in advance helped me to build an offer that was reasonable for both myself and the dealer. Stephen & Sean at Kanata Honda were great. Neither were pushy and they both worked with me to make the purchase as seamless and painless as possible.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
3
$2,166
 
    
    
    
  
Paul from Kanata, ON reported on Saturday, March 19, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I showed them the invoice from CarCostCanada and Honda had a better deal on for the Civic SE till the end of March. Car was $20,750 less $750 for a Gas card and less $2000 for cash. I also was able to get 50% to 70% accessories till the end of the month. So if you are looking for a Honda, get it before the end of March 2011, great deals on.
 
Rick from Almonte, ON reported on Friday, September 09, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Offered up the wholesale price report and it was accepted immediately. Know what you want and the price.
 
Dwight from Orleans, ON reported on Thursday, August 04, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I walked into the dealership knowing that there was $1,000 off the 2011 because Honda has the 2012 model out already. There was an additional $1,500 off for cash which I could have taken advantage of, but I did the calculations and I saved an extra $1800 by using Honda's money at 0.9%/60 months. Thank you again CarCostCanada!
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$1,500
 
2011
1
$1,500
2010
1
$2,500
    
  
Mark from Nepean, ON reported on Saturday, March 24, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Did not have a trade in to complicate the deal. Honda vehicles have good resale value and are desireable as used vehicles. This allows you to easily sell on your own when its time comes to be replaced. Without a dealer trade in you can focus on the best deal possible for the new vehicle.
 
Martin from Kanata, ON reported on Thursday, January 12, 2012, buying a 2012 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Chris from Stittsville, ON reported on Wednesday, March 02, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I just presented it and suggested we split the difference and it is exactly what I got. I chose the CR-V because it was on for 0.9% finance rate and because Kanata Honda is really close to my house! I found the staff there to be very laid back. They were the opposite of pushy salespeople, which I really liked. Your service worked like a charm. Keep on keepin on!
 
Craig from Ottawa, ON reported on Thursday, September 02, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
The CR-V had the most room for the kids among comparable sized SUVs (largely because the rear seats can move back), and more cargo room.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$3,000
 
2010
2
$5,500
    
    
  
Nonika from Kanata, ON reported on Thursday, September 01, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Got invoice price for the car, and then asked dealers to do a competitive bidding. I was able to get considerable reduction on MSRP with both pieces of information.
 
Yuanping from Kanata, ON reported on Wednesday, November 02, 2011, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
It's so easy with Kanata Honda. Just show the report and add some for their profit. They will give you the reasonable price.
 
Regi from Ottawa, ON reported on Monday, October 11, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
I have had Honda's all along so was fairly certain I wanted an Odyssey when I started looking for an minivan. The only detour was to look at a Ford Flex. Flex impressed but the dealership/Ford didn't. There are upteen customization options but they take several weeks to deliver.
 
New Pilot PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Ravi from Kanata, ON reported on Friday, December 31, 2010, buying a 2011 Honda Pilot, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
I got about another 2k under the invoice price even after all the cash rebates. I never brought up the CCC report.. I find it always easier to ask for the best cash price deal and then work from there..
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007