Dealer Information

Jonker Honda

19515 Langley By-Pass
Buyer Reviews: 15
Surrey, British Columbia
Average Discount: $2,066
Rated 7.7 out of 10

New Accord Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Patrick from Vancouver, BC reported on Wednesday, July 30, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Try the dealerships outside the city (Vancouver) to avoid administration fees. Dealers outside the the city (i.e. Surrey, Abbotsford) do not charge the fee. This fee is approximately $200 - $300, depending on the dealer. The Wholesale Price Report helped us figure out what price range we should be paying and the first dealer we dealt with was pretty much at 3% mark up. But then we decided to shop around and got better deals as we went along and finally settled on one. Do not go to The Honda Way in Abbotsford. During the negotiations the dealer raised their counter offer by approx $500 from the original offer that they had offered.
 
New Civic Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
2
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
James from Surrey, BC reported on Friday, April 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Wholesale price allowed me to negotiate down further while knowing I was on solid ground. In BC Honda Civic (standard trans) qualifies for $2000 in Federal and Provincial government rebates.
 
bruce from surrey, BC reported on Tuesday, January 08, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Great end of year savings and a drop in the GST as well. Jeff is the sales manager here so that is why the deal is good.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$500
 
2010
1
$2,000
2009
1
$1,000
2008
1
$1,000
  
Johnny from SURREY, BC reported on Tuesday, June 14, 2011, buying a 2012 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Yau from Port Moody, BC reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
susanna from langley, BC reported on Thursday, January 01, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Had a previous Honda Civic for 19 years - was very reliable. Jonker salesman was good - no pressure, gave good info on what I wanted to know. Wholesale price from Car Cost was not very helpful. Could have made the same deal without it.
 
Jeff from Surrey, BC reported on Friday, June 13, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,000
 
2010
3
$2,500
    
    
  
ri from chilliwack, BC reported on Friday, December 17, 2010, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
The wholesale price report help me to determine what the dealers lowest selling price was, I started by offering them wholesale price with NO mark up and negotiated from there ...
 
Jeff from Surrey, BC reported on Sunday, November 21, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Penny from Surrey, BC reported on Wednesday, January 27, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report helped when negotiating prices - sometimes I mentioned it as a tool, sometimes I did not, depending on the situation. We purchased the car yesterday (Honda CRV AWD) but today we have heard that prices on the CRV are being dropped by $2500. This is not apparent on the Honda website yet so perhaps it will be posted for February. Obviously, this does not make me very happy since it is only about 24 hours since we purchased our vehicle. So, I give the "8" rating based on service thus far, however, if the dealer knew this yesterday, I might have to reconsider the high rating.
 
Penny from Surrey, BC reported on Tuesday, July 20, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Visited all Honda dealers in the vicinity looking for a 2010 Honda CRV. Jonker Honda seemed to be helpful at first providing a price based on my Car Cost Canada information.Without Car Cost Canada and the confirmation of one other source (a local auto broker), I would not have received maximum value for my dollar. Thanks so much, Penny
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,000
 
2009
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Permindar from Surrey, BC reported on Saturday, June 26, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Paul from Langley, BC reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I showed the report to the sales rep and asked -- so what is fair? He brought in his sales manager and quickly closed on a deal which by Car Cost Canada's number, was a 3% mark up.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
S from Langley, BC reported on Tuesday, December 13, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Ridgeline PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Nick from Surrey, BC reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Go to a variety of dealers to explore and test drive the vehicles under consideration. And to see if that is the sales person and dealer you want to make a deal with. The Wholesale Price Report gives you the bottom line to start your negotiations from.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007