Dealer Information

Infiniti Downtown

549 King Street East
Buyer Reviews: 21
Toronto, Ontario
Average Discount: $5,500
Rated 8.7 out of 10

New EX35 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$6,000
 
2011
1
$4,000
2010
1
$4,000
2009
2
$6,500
2008
2
$3,000
  
J. from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, April 05, 2012, buying a 2012 Infiniti EX35, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
Jeff from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, March 27, 2012, buying a 2011 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Philip from Scarborough, ON reported on Saturday, January 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Petr from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, September 18, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 
john from toronto, ON reported on Sunday, August 16, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti EX35, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
Mohamed from Aurora, ON reported on Thursday, September 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Infiniti EX35, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Paul from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, May 23, 2008, buying a 2008 Infiniti EX35, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Use the Car Cost wholesale price when negotiating.
 
New G25 Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Craig from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, April 09, 2012, buying a 2012 Infiniti G25 Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
I considered Infiniti as well as its main competitors: Audi, Mercedes Benz and BMW. I chose Infiniti largely based on price - they responded immediately to the CarCostCanada request for a quote and offered a very fair profit margin based on their wholesale price and incentives. Mercedes and Audi also responded to the CarCost Canada request for a quote and reasonable profit margins, but were not as competitive as Infiniti. BMW didn't even try and help unfortunately, since I have been a BMW owner for years.
 
New G35 Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
2
$7,500
 
    
    
    
  
Peter from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, September 24, 2008, buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
The deal always changes when you inform them of a trade in- the numbers start to slide around at that point.
 
Stan from Thornhill, ON reported on Monday, October 20, 2008, buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 
New G37 Coupe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$4,000
 
2009
1
$7,000
    
    
  
Jeff from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, June 11, 2010, buying a 2010 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
I chose Infiniti and the dealer due to the supplier program my company has with Infiniti. I used the price report to verify that the supplier program price was in fact a good deal. Combined with lease incentives this was great. It would have cost 50% more per month for a similarly retailed priced Audi A5!
 
Peter from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, July 13, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
New G37 Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2013
1
$8,000
 
2011
2
$6,500
2010
2
$5,000
2009
3
$5,666
  
Mark from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, November 11, 2009, buying a 2013 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
Excellent vehicle in terms of handling, steering and braking. A much improved model since I last looked at it. Sales rep. was very friendly and straightforward. Took the time to answer all my questions.
 
Patrick from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, April 13, 2011, buying a 2011 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
I offered cost + $800 profit; combined with $2500 factory to dealer cash rebate and AutoShow $1105 coupon, I bought car for $6700 below MSRP
 
Tom from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, June 30, 2011, buying a 2011 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
Dealerships are hungry for your business. Shop around and get prices on the models you want and more than one dealer per manufacturer. Then go to Car Cost Canada and request pricing for what you are looking for. Their recommended dealer will contact you with truly great pricing. Take that price to the dealer you are shopping and tell him if he can beat it, he's got your business. It worked very well for me.
 
Terrence from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, April 19, 2011, buying a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Infiniti for the excellent value compared to the other vehicles in the category, the superior feel on the road test, high reliability and the good deal we were able to achieve with the Car Cost Canada report. The dealership staff was professional and there were no pressure sales tactics, they were reasonable and worked hard to find the vehicle we were looking for.
 
Wilfred from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, July 08, 2010, buying a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Openly showing the price report cut the negotiating process to a minimum and made reaching a deal easy.
 
Brian from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, May 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
If you are returning an old Infiniti off lease, make sure to get the loyalty discount on the new lease rate.
 
Louis from Oakville, ON reported on Wednesday, September 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Knowing what the 'factory - dealer' incentives were prompted me to look at the Infiniti seriously.
 
Gordon from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, September 08, 2010, buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
I got my car during the clearance period, get 4,000 dollars discount from infiniti canada and 2900 from downtown infiniti delear as well (+ tax), save about 8,000 dollars total including tax.
 
New M35 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Elaine from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, April 29, 2009, buying a 2009 Infiniti M35, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I had to return a leased vehicle, your report gave me an idea of the true "wiggle room" involved and negotiated $1000 off their "final" offer. They also took over the last month of my lease and minor repairs.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007