Dealer Information

Image Honda

155 Centennial Pkwy. N.
Buyer Reviews: 8
Hamilton, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,125
Rated 8.4 out of 10

New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
Mike from Oakville, ON reported on Monday, June 01, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
3
$1,833
 
2008
3
$1,166
    
    
  
Mike from Oakville, ON reported on Monday, June 01, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
David from Owen Sound, ON reported on Sunday, August 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Greg from Hamilton, ON reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
Ryan from Stoney Creek, ON reported on Sunday, October 28, 2007, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
DIANE from DUNNVILLE, ON reported on Tuesday, June 24, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I emailed Rob and explained in my email that I had a CarCost Canada report with the wholesale price of the vehicle I was interested in on it. He called back and we had a preliminary deal within a couple of minutes. He accepted the price that I offered and told me to bring the CarCost Canada report with me when I went to the dealership to finalize the deal. He was really pleasant and thorough explaining the features of the vehicle I selected with me when I went to the dealership. I would highly recommend Rob Cahunek and Image Honda and the CarCost Canada report.
 
Colin from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, April 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Make sure they don't pre-print any anti-theft crap on the bill of sale. Take time to read and understand everything. The car is the only thing you are paying for, everything else is optional.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
REINGOLD from thornhill, ON reported on Wednesday, November 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007