Dealer Information

Hyundai Longueuil

1680 boulevard Marie-Victorin
Buyer Reviews: 18
Longueuil , Quebec
Average Discount: $2,583
Rated 8.8 out of 10

New Accent PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$1,750
 
    
    
    
  
Santi from Montreal, QC reported on Saturday, November 05, 2011, buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
The fastest car purchase ever made. Simply showed the report and he accepted to sell at the wholesale price, I added a block heater and he gave me free Mud Guards (installed).. GREAT deal overall!
 
Julien from Montreal, QC reported on Monday, September 05, 2011, buying a 2012 Hyundai Accent, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
This dealer was already connected with CarCost. He called me 10 minutes after I requested a report. We talked a couple of times. Then I made a decision on the car I wanted and he gave me a quote. It was the best cost I could get, period.
 
New Elantra PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
3
$1,166
 
2011
1
$1,500
    
    
  
patrick from st-basile, QC reported on Sunday, August 07, 2011, buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
David from Montreal, QC reported on Tuesday, July 05, 2011, buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I was called by the rep from Longueil Hyundai and he offered me a rock-bottom deal on the phone - basically $20 above cost. I negotiated a few accessories and they discounted those as well. This was the second time that a dealer gave a great deal, simply upon the knowledge that I has the CCC report.
 
Nomaan from Boucherville, QC reported on Wednesday, March 21, 2012, buying a 2012 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I told them I had the CCC report and they said they'll sell it to me at the invoice price. There was no negotiation. I don't know if there were any hidden factory incentives for the dealership or they're simply selling at cost. They did try and push extra warranties and protection for the car after the sale though ..
 
Peter from Kirkland, QC reported on Wednesday, July 06, 2011, buying a 2011 Hyundai Elantra, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Elantra Touring PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Jean-Marc from Sainte-Catherine, QC reported on Friday, February 05, 2010, buying a 2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Our salesman was honest in his approach. He never put pressure on us to sell. When I showed him my car cost report, he said to me that it will be easy to have a deal. I make one offer (cost + 3 %) and the deal was made. He even offered me 4 winter tires free of charge. I recommend our salesman in all the world. And this dealer also. The sales manager said to us that if there were more buyers who came with the car cost report, negotiation would be always easy and to send us more customer with car cost report.
 
New Genesis Coupe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$1,750
 
    
    
    
  
Mansour from Montreal, QC reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009, buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Mansour from Montreal, QC reported on Tuesday, October 04, 2011, buying a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Santa Fe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2011
1
$7,000
2010
1
$2,500
2009
1
$1,500
2008
1
$6,000
  
Louis-Philippe from Saint-Hubert, QC reported on Monday, February 06, 2012, buying a 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Felix from Sainte-Julie, QC reported on Monday, June 20, 2011, buying a 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
S from Longueuil, QC reported on Sunday, May 02, 2010, buying a 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
First offer at retail price plus taxes, but including more than 2 800$ (including taxes) of accessories (hitch, winter wheels, remote starter, etc...). Closed at 400$ over the retail. Knowing the margin on this car (2750$) help me to elaborate my negotiation strategy.
 
Ronald from Brossard, QC reported on Saturday, September 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Effort made on final price and to establish new customers, quality and reliability ratings of new vehicle.
 
Pierre from St-Constant, QC reported on Tuesday, November 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Sonata PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2010
1
$6,000
    
    
  
Bryna from Westmount, QC reported on Saturday, August 06, 2011, buying a 2012 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I did not choose the dealer-he chose me. After I joined I got an email from the dealer. I went to other dealers first and then when I had more information I went to see Benjamin. I wanted a Sonata Ltd and there were none in stock and I would have had to wait too long. I had the info for the Sonata Ltd but not the one with navigation. I knew it was probably more and around maybe 2000. more so I spent almost two hours negotiating and got a fabulous price. they were gracious and it was a real pleasure to deal with them because I was holding my ground. Without Carcost I know I would have paid much more since right now I do not have the time to investigate and find out where to get the best prices. Thank you, thank you thank you!!
 
Atanu from Brossard, QC reported on Saturday, September 12, 2009, buying a 2010 Hyundai Sonata, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
Very helpful group. Patient with us as we tried to negotiate for a better price. Found that the direct approach worked best. This dealer handles a lot of volume, so was very willing to deal in order to make the sale. Got wholesale + <2%.
 
New Tucson PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Luc from Longueuil, QC reported on Friday, October 08, 2010, buying a 2011 Hyundai Tucson, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I put the Car Cost in front of the dealer after he made his first offer and negotiated on the basis of profit.
 
New Veracruz PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Daniel from Varennes, QC reported on Thursday, August 06, 2009, buying a 2010 Hyundai Veracruz, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Please note that total savings is after removing the 2000$ rebate from Hyundai. I paid 3% over the wholesale price. I asked to speak to the sales manager but they wanted me to see a sales person first, that was ok but when I told the sales person that I knew what they pay for the car because I went to Carcostcanada the sales manger took over the negotiations and I also got a fair price for my trade in.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007