Dealer Information

Honda Red Deer Sales

1824-49th Avenue
Buyer Reviews: 8
Red Deer, Alberta
Average Discount: $2,687
Rated 9 out of 10

New Accord Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
Gordon from Red Deer, AB reported on Thursday, January 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Tasha from Bashaw, AB reported on Friday, September 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
We chose this particular dealer because they are closer to our area. I did everything over the phone, and he was more than willing to work with my wholesale quote from Car Cost Canada with absolutely no problems at all. I made sure that we had our financing/lease paperwork done that day (all over the phone) and were able to lock in the low rates based on the last day of the month. Everyone was very good to deal with (including John in finance), and Clint is an excellent sales representative with over 11 years of experience. I would highly recommend.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Peter from Red Deer, AB reported on Thursday, July 23, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,500
 
2010
1
$3,000
2009
1
$3,000
2008
1
$7,000
  
Scott from Red Deer, AB reported on Monday, March 28, 2011, buying a 2011 Honda Odyssey, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I chose this dealership because of my experience in the past with their excellent service.
 
Gene from Red Deer, AB reported on Tuesday, August 17, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer invoice pricing helped in negotiations, made it straight forward and simple. Dealt with the sales manager who knew exactly what it was. Purchased 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for $1000 over invoice and took advantage of the $6000 cash incentive. Probably should have started with $500 over invoice. All-weather floor mats and cargo tray are kind of cheap/flimsy, try to get the dealer to through them in for free.
 
scott from red deer, AB reported on Tuesday, June 02, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Odyssey, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Peter from Red Deer, AB reported on Monday, December 01, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Odyssey, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
At this time, need to be firm in sticking to Car Cost Dealer Cost and with present discounts, you can get a great deal. This Odyssey is $3000 less than one I bought in 2002!
 
New Ridgeline PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
IRVINE from Red Deer, AB reported on Wednesday, November 07, 2007, buying a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
My choice was based on staying within a basic price range; the Wholesale Price Report enabled me to intelligently request a reasonable profit for the dealer along with a reasonable sale price - when the dealer got stuck on a price point, I was then able to "suggest" some accessories that would make the deal for me. The Dealer Rep was outstanding and should be made known to others - very knowledgeable and easy to talk with.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007