Dealer Information

Heffner Lexus

3131 King St East
Buyer Reviews: 10
Kitchener, Ontario
Average Discount: $4,350
Rated 9.4 out of 10

New ES 350 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Suleman from Guelph, ON reported on Tuesday, November 01, 2011, buying a 2008 Lexus ES 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Lot's of negotiation with multiple dealers via phone. Steve was pleasant to work with. Spent approx. 40 minutes to sign paperwork when I came in. I requested less than 50km on the odometer of my new vehicle. He said they got one with 9km.
 
New RX 350 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$3,000
 
2010
4
$3,750
2009
1
$10,000
2008
1
$2,500
  
john from ottawa, ON reported on Friday, July 08, 2011, buying a 2011 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Hans from Arkell, ON reported on Saturday, March 07, 2009, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer is nearby, the service department is very good. Having the Dealer Cost information really helps in getting an honest price.
 
vinod from kitchener, ON reported on Wednesday, January 13, 2010, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer rep new my habit of pre-purchase research hence quoted the absolute bottom line price and the level of markup. It saved lot of time and strengthened the relationship.I am sure dealership also benefited from my research investment with Car Cost Canada.
 
Mark from New Hamburg, ON reported on Thursday, September 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Stephen from Waterloo, ON reported on Thursday, June 10, 2010, buying a 2010 Lexus RX 350, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Helen from Markham, ON reported on Sunday, September 13, 2009, buying a 2009 Lexus RX 350, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
We chose this dealer because of the sincerity of the sales staff. The car had been a demo with low mileage, was priced to sell and was a color we liked. Since my husband and I had the Car Cost Canada report we knew what the dealer had paid and what a fair value would be so when we saw the price and what was included in the car (Ultra Premium package with navagation, entertainment etc) we knew it was a definite deal. We had to drive an hour to Kitchener for the car but that was OK. The dealership was quiet and service great. The transfer was quick and painless. Doing your homework before buying a car is a must. Car Cost Canada made the homework easy. It is a small investment to save thousands. I highly recommend it.
 
Judith from Woodbridge, ON reported on Monday, April 23, 2007, buying a 2008 Lexus RX 350, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
1. Dealer Sales Rep. was recommended by a friend, he was honest and delivered what he promised. 2. Dealers outside of the city are sometimes more flexible and willing to negotiate. 3. Made it clear to the dealer that I was ready to buy immediately if the value was fair for the car. 4. The price report was used as a benchmark to determine if the dealer price was fair.
 
New RX 400h PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
2
$4,500
 
    
    
    
  
James from Southampton, ON reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
James from Southampton, ON reported on Wednesday, August 06, 2008, buying a 2008 Lexus RX 400h, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007