Dealer Information

Guelph Infiniti Nissan

805 Woodlawn Road
Buyer Reviews: 13
Guelph, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,230
Rated 8.7 out of 10

New Altima PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
2010
1
$1,500
2009
1
$1,500
2008
2
$2,000
  
roy from schomberg, ON reported on Sunday, September 25, 2011, buying a 2012 Nissan Altima, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
John from Cambridge, ON reported on Tuesday, July 27, 2010, buying a 2010 Nissan Altima, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
This vehicle had most of the options and features we wanted,was a recommended vehicle from Consumers Reports and did not have the ergonomic issues of two other competitors. The dealer was chosen only because it was close and we were looking for confirmation that a closer dealer was offering a similar price. We had received a quote from a Brampton Dealer directly, and this and the Dealer cost figures provided a bench mark for the negotiations. After committing to the deal, we received a call from the Car Cost Canada recommended dealer who claimed that they would have offered a much better deal as they were in clear-out mode. Lesson:We should have waited longer to hear from Car Cost Canada recommended contacts at the recommended dealership.
 
Peter from Guelph, ON reported on Thursday, September 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Nissan Altima, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Niroshan from Scarborough, ON reported on Saturday, January 17, 2009, buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
KENDALL from Guelph, ON reported on Tuesday, November 06, 2007, buying a 2008 Nissan Altima, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I chose the dealer because it was local. I told the sales rep that I had the info on the car from CarCost Canada and we set a date that I would return and negotiate the sale with the understanding that I was prepared to go elsewhere. The sales rep shared this info with his manager who made an offer that was very fair and I accepted it. We did not need to negotiate any further. The entire experience was seamless and stress free. I would strongly recommend Derek Dawkins at Guelph Nissan. Thanks CarCost Canada.
 
New EX35 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
Cathy from Guelplh, ON reported on Tuesday, August 09, 2011, buying a 2011 Infiniti EX35, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
The information from CCC helped us negotiate a fair price with confidence. Thank you!
 
New G35 Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
Kevin from cambridge, ON reported on Sunday, September 28, 2008, buying a 2008 Infiniti G35 Sedan, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
New G37 Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$4,000
 
2009
1
$2,000
    
    
  
Mike from Guelph, ON reported on Thursday, July 29, 2010, buying a 2010 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Chose dealer based on location. After I received the their estimated value of my trade, I presented them with the Car Cost Canada report and indicated that I was prepared to purchase the vehicle for Dealer Cost + 4% - Incentives (as identified in the report). That is the price we agreed on, after some confusion on what numbers they were using to calculate the monthly lease amount.
 
Mark from Kitchener, ON reported on Friday, December 12, 2008, buying a 2009 Infiniti G37 Sedan, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Negotiations were much smoother and much more effective having all the information. I was easily able to find the balance point that let the dealer make an acceptable profit yet let me get the best possible price. I left the dealer with keys in hand feeling fully satisfied that I really did have the best deal I could get on the car I wanted. I will never buy another car without knowing the dealer cost beforehand.
 
New Maxima PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$4,000
 
    
    
    
  
Gary from Guelph, ON reported on Sunday, July 05, 2009, buying a 2009 Nissan Maxima, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Titan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$9,000
 
    
    
    
  
Wolf from Phelpston, ON reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009, buying a 2009 Nissan Titan, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
The dealer must know you have contacted other dealers, as well as knowing that you have a price report. Keep extras that are being pushed strictly out of negotiation until you have established a vehicle price. You should know the available rebate and incentives as well as their expiration dates.
 
New Versa PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
2
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Craig from Guelph, ON reported on Friday, May 02, 2008, buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
The Versa beat out the Fit and Yaris by a long shot. We chose the dealer because it was local and offered fairly good service.
 
Janet from Salford, ON reported on Monday, July 23, 2007, buying a 2008 Nissan Versa, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007