Dealer Information

Donnelly Kia

490 Terry Fox Drive
Buyer Reviews: 10
Ottawa, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,700
Rated 8.4 out of 10

New Optima PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
David from Nepean, ON reported on Wednesday, December 07, 2011, buying a 2011 Kia Optima, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Good vehicle - good warrantee.
 
New Rio PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$4,000
 
2008
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Dan from Stittsville, ON reported on Wednesday, July 15, 2009, buying a 2009 Kia Rio, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Take in the CarCost Canada price and know which car on the market it is up against and give it a fair market value. Don't be afraid to take it to another dealer EVEN if the dealer is recommended by CarCost. I found that the rep I dealt with originally was good, but knowing what I knew from the 1st dealer and he wouldn't budge, that I found another dealer willing to move just that much more to get the price I wanted.
 
Kent from Carleton Place, ON reported on Wednesday, May 06, 2009, buying a 2008 Kia Rio, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Rondo PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$4,000
 
2008
1
$3,000
    
    
  
gerald from Stittsville, ON reported on Friday, September 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
B. from Nepean, ON reported on Thursday, September 17, 2009, buying a 2009 Kia Rondo, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Vihar from Kanata, ON reported on Wednesday, July 23, 2008, buying a 2008 Kia Rondo, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Sedona PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Bichang from Kanata, ON reported on Thursday, December 01, 2011, buying a 2012 Kia Sedona, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Sorento PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2011
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Dave from Kanata, ON reported on Wednesday, August 03, 2011, buying a 2012 Kia Sorento, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
No pressure salesman. Very friendly and personable. Local area dealer as well. Did not have the same experience at Kia 417 and Bank Street. They just wanted you in the showroom so they could do a bait and switch. I didn't actually show them the CCC report, I just mentioned them by name and the vehicle markup amount. I guess they knew that I was not making things up. Best advice I can give is to go into the dealer in the evening about 2 days before month end. (Dealers cannot count the sale in their monthly total until it is delivered to the customer. This gives them 2 days to do that). They were quite motivated to make a deal. I did not expect to get 8% off of a 2012. Very pleased!
 
E. from Ottawa, ON reported on Thursday, May 20, 2010, buying a 2011 Kia Sorento, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Dealer had an in-house discount which brought the retail close to Carcost retail, but we were able to negotiate further being aware of Carcost info.
 
New Sportage PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Adam from Kanata, ON reported on Wednesday, March 30, 2011, buying a 2011 Kia Sportage, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Good value for the money and very accommodating dealer.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007