Dealer Information

Competition Toyota

1206 Oxford Street East
Buyer Reviews: 8
London, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,375
Rated 9.6 out of 10

New Camry PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
2009
1
$4,000
    
    
  
Bob from St Thomas, ON reported on Thursday, November 03, 2011, buying a 2012 Toyota Camry, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report gave me the base to calculate an appropriate profit for the dealer. I mentioned that I had used Car Cost Canada to get this information. The dealer settled quickly. I chose this dealership based on ratings from other CCC users and the BBB ratings.
 
Peter from London, ON reported on Thursday, September 18, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Camry, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
From the point of confirming the sale to receiving the vehicle the entire process was seamless and enjoyable. The dealership, Competition Toyota, was very courteous and the service and the experience provided by Lindsay and Mike at Competition was enjoyable.
 
New Corolla PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Richard from London, ON reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009, buying a 2010 Toyota Corolla, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Highlander PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
Frank from London, ON reported on Tuesday, January 08, 2008, buying a 2008 Toyota Highlander, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Dealer based on location. Used price report as a guide. I had a price I would be happy with and any thing higher I was willing to walk and try else where.
 
New Matrix PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Santo from Camlachie, ON reported on Saturday, November 15, 2008, buying a 2009 Toyota Matrix, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
No high pressure sales tactics to buy additonal or optional extras. Helpful people in the service and parts department.
 
New RAV4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
SWEEZIE from London, ON reported on Friday, September 02, 2011, buying a 2011 Toyota RAV4, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
I went to Henry at Competition because he sold me my previous vehicle a 1992 Camry I purchased in 1994. Competition looked after this vehicle well through the years. It was still running well when I purchased the new vehicle. I knew it wouldn't last forever. I didn't actually have the report on the Limited when I made the deal but I felt I got a good deal and I would certainly recommend Henry and the dealership to other prospective Toyota purchasers.
 
New Sienna PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$2,500
 
2008
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Gary from London, ON reported on Wednesday, April 21, 2010, buying a 2011 Toyota Sienna, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Dealer was willing to give best price via email. Knowing wholesale price helped me negotiate best price.
 
Avaleen from London, ON reported on Thursday, July 03, 2008, buying a 2008 Toyota Sienna, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007