Dealer Information

Centre Honda Downtown

354 Richmond Street East
Buyer Reviews: 8
Toronto, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,937
Rated 7.8 out of 10

New Accord Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$7,000
 
    
    
    
  
SIMPSON from Oakville, ON reported on Wednesday, May 27, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Cpe, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Accord Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Peter from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, August 26, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Accord Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Only went to Centre Honda because it was close by, and we knew what we wanted. Not so impressed with our representative, who didn't seem to know all that much about the car itself, but she at least took us out on the test drives and did the leg work for us so we went with her. Most importantly when we asked around to the different dealerships about their offers, she came back with the lowest offer and so we went with her.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Tovi from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
I was upfront with knowing wholesale when negotiating price. I was flexible to pay slightly more than this. It saved me $1000.
 
Atreya from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, September 02, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The civic is a safe car to buy financially. They have great reliability and resale value. However, this particular dealer should be avoided. I did not feel appreciated by them, and the salesperson was dishonest. The only reason I choose this dealer was because it was the most convenient geographically and I knew what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay for it.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$3,000
 
    
    
    
  
Barbara from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, April 16, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Keep track of the factory to dealer rebates. The dealer will mention the rebate but will not let you know that this is a discount they get off the wholesale price of the car.
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$4,000
 
2008
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Ullman from TORONTO, ON reported on Wednesday, January 26, 2011, buying a 2010 Honda Fit, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
When we went to compare prices of different makes, It was very helpful to know what the current manufacturer discount offers were if any. This narrowed our search down to the one vehicle. In this case the dealer was the only one that had the end of model year vehicle with the options we were looking for. However, it was invaluable to know what the dealer costs were in order to come to a fair price. When it was time to sit down, we didn't want to waste any time. We gave him the car cost info and came to a quick agreement.
 
BLANE from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, March 27, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I used a strategy of getting free accessories instead of a lower purchase price which would only lower payments a few dollars a month.
 
New Ridgeline PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
andrew from vaugan, ON reported on Wednesday, April 09, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Ridgeline, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007