Dealer Information

Barrie Subaru

2454 Doral Dr
Buyer Reviews: 10
Innisfil, Ontario
Average Discount: $3,100
Rated 9.2 out of 10

New Forester PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2010
1
$2,000
    
    
  
John from Markham, ON reported on Wednesday, September 07, 2011, buying a 2011 Subaru Forester, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Subaru quality and all wheel drive. I showed the Car cost info and suggested price and asked the dealer to meet it and he did.
 
Steve from Cookstown, ON reported on Wednesday, May 19, 2010, buying a 2010 Subaru Forester, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Cost plus 3 percent and the whole process was painless and efficient
 
New Impreza PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,500
 
2009
2
$1,500
    
    
  
Lou from Newmarket, ON reported on Friday, June 08, 2012, buying a 2012 Subaru Impreza, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
First class staf & i did not use the price report.
 
Dahl from Barrie, ON reported on Thursday, June 25, 2009, buying a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
In that class the Impreza was recommended by Consumers Reports, best crash test results, and well priced. Also, I thought we would finally get a 4 wheel drive for the Barrie area winters. The dealership is very good; you can actually take a test drive on your own. The salesperson Tara and sales manager Rick are both friendly and helpful.
 
Steve from Cookstown, ON reported on Tuesday, January 26, 2010, buying a 2009 Subaru Impreza, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Legacy PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$6,000
 
    
    
    
  
Kim from Dunchurch, ON reported on Thursday, April 09, 2009, buying a 2009 Subaru Legacy, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
I had dealt with Barrie Subaru in past. This time Matt was very helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for at a very good price. Your wholesale report just reinforced for me that it was a good deal without me having to go to other dealerships to make comparisons in which time I may have lost out on this car.
 
New Outback PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
2011
1
$1,000
2010
1
$2,000
    
  
Francis from Deep River, ON reported on Tuesday, April 03, 2012, buying a 2012 Subaru Outback, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
4% off MSRP or $39,495 = $1,608 Additional $1,500 manufacturer's discount for cash.
 
George from Barrie, ON reported on Wednesday, November 10, 2010, buying a 2011 Subaru Outback, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
It was difficult to figure out the exact purchase cost as I had a trade-in which the dealer kept adjusting the price on. Also, after I received my invoice there was a discount of $500 for something called 'Subaru Holiday Bonus'. I don't know if this is a factory incentive but if it was then I didn't get much of discount from the dealer.
 
Michael from Barrie, ON reported on Friday, September 11, 2009, buying a 2010 Subaru Outback, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Show the difference of the updated pricing/incentive in red to make it clear what changed.
 
New Tribeca PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$9,000
 
    
    
    
  
Lyn from Barrie, ON reported on Monday, October 13, 2008, buying a 2009 Subaru Tribeca, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
The dealership in general offered excellent, honest, no car salesman's doubletalk and fancy tactics. Basic honest conversation yielded me a great deal on a demo with 8000 Km on it, and fully loaded also with GPS and entertainment system. He offered the wholesale price of a new vehicle without me asking, however, I was holding the printouts at the time. I will definitely deal with Subaru in Barrie again, as it minimized the trauma of dealing with sales tactics. I chose Subaru because of the all wheel drive system, and the quiet, smooth operation of the vehicle, after trying several different manufacturers and models.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007