Dealer Information

Audi Downtown Toronto

328 Bayview Ave.
Buyer Reviews: 22
Toronto, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,840
Rated 9.1 out of 10

New A3 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Rajeev from Oakville, ON reported on Monday, April 19, 2010, buying a 2009 Audi A3, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
I went to several Audi dealers before I happened upon Audi Downtown Toronto. Most Audi dealers will not budge on their price (even with my Car Cost Canada info in hand). But the downtown Audi people were terrific. Especially my sales rep: James Davidson. I managed to get my A3 at $1500 over invoice. No additional admin. fees.
 
New A4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
2
$2,500
 
2011
2
$4,000
2010
2
$2,500
2009
2
$3,000
  
Adam from toronto, ON reported on Saturday, December 03, 2011, buying a 2012 Audi A4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Ioan from Thornhill, ON reported on Friday, February 03, 2012, buying a 2012 Audi A4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
The membership made the deal very easy for a first time buyer of a brand new car. Extremely satisfied!
 
Vivian from Toronto, ON reported on Sunday, June 12, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Brought in printed copy of Wholesale Price Report. Received 6% discount off MSRP and addition $500 supplier discount.
 
Sami from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, February 11, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi A4, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Great car, and CCC helped the negotiation immensely.
 
John from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, April 06, 2011, buying a 2010 Audi A4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Alex from Markham, ON reported on Tuesday, January 12, 2010, buying a 2010 Audi A4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
I used the report as a reference to develop a price in mind before going to the dealership. I tried to negotiate towards that price and showing the report to the sales [department] helped me reach the deal quickly.
 
Phil from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, May 01, 2009, buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Zhen from Kitchener, ON reported on Saturday, October 23, 2010, buying a 2009 Audi A4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
New A5 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$4,000
 
2011
1
$1,500
    
    
  
Barry from Thornhill, ON reported on Sunday, November 13, 2011, buying a 2012 Audi A5, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Be upfront. Stick to your guns.
 
Steve from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, December 07, 2010, buying a 2011 Audi A5, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New A7 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$500
 
    
    
    
  
David from Burlington, ON reported on Friday, July 08, 2011, buying a 2012 Audi A7, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
The dealer would not budge on pricing this car - no negotiation whatsoever. If you want the car, write the cheque otherwise "Next...". However, the test drive was worth the price of admission - nice car!! I am expecting delivery at the end of August/early September (we'll see...) and am looking forward to delivery.
 
New Q5 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
2011
1
$2,500
2010
3
$3,166
2009
1
$2,000
  
Mark from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, August 10, 2011, buying a 2012 Audi Q5, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Sent an e-mail to Dean saying I used Car Cost Canada and he worked with the number and gave us 4% off MSRP which we felt was very fair based on what I have read.
 
Margaret from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, May 09, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi Q5, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
It only took 2 visits to get a deal.
 
Bryson from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, August 13, 2009, buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Kevin from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, September 16, 2009, buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Daniel from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, January 14, 2010, buying a 2010 Audi Q5, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Audi Downtown Toronto was referred to me by two friends who also had used them for their Audi purchases. The dealership is new and very shiny. The service was always friendly and the discounts were aggressive. I would certainly recommend them to others.
 
Michael from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, December 03, 2009, buying a 2009 Audi Q5, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Whenever I receive an ‘updated’ price report on a car it ends up being the same information I had when I first generated the report. It's beginning to seem like CarCostCanada.com is simply spamming me for attention.
 
New S4 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$3,000
 
2011
2
$3,250
2010
1
$5,000
    
  
Ju from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, November 23, 2011, buying a 2012 Audi S4, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
Audi S4 is very powerful and compared to S5, it shows better value. It can be a bit small for big men, but it is perfect for me. Dean contacted me first but I am very satisfied with him. If you bring wholesale Price Report when you buy a car, you can start the negotiation from the very good point.
 
Vern from London, ON reported on Monday, April 25, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi S4, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report gave me an idea of where to start the negotiation process.
 
Mardie from Toronto, ON reported on Friday, June 17, 2011, buying a 2011 Audi S4, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
Audi S4 offers all the luxuries of a premium vehicle having the sportiness and elegance. Use the wholesale price report to bargain with the different dealerships. Add all the options that you want and add the a 3% mark up from the wholesale cost and you should be able to get any vehicle you are looking for based on what Car Cost Canada information provides you. Don't feel pressured and don't be afraid to walk away if you are not getting the price you want.
 
Nicholas from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, May 05, 2010, buying a 2010 Audi S4, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
The Sales Rep was very good; knew his product line, tried to help, etc. However the Dealership & its Management was another matter. We had a trade in (a 2009 Lexus) on which the Dealer gave us price and then later reduced it by $2,000. We were unhappy about that and went to a Lexus Dealer and received a price for the used car higher by $4,500 and left it there. The Audi Dealer Management was unhappy about that and concocted a story that they need to check out the Lexus car. I did not understand why that was necessary, if they were not buying it, but simply facilitating the trade-in part of the deal with the Lexus Dealer. It turns out that if I brought the Lexus down to the Audi Dealer for their check-up, they would have kept it and not returned to the intended Lexus purchaser. I thought that action was unethical and fradudulent. While the Audi facility is new it has a strange feel to it. There is no warm chitchat bantering around the place, the managers are behind glass doors supervising their sales staff. Not once did a manager say hello to us... we were buying a $60K plus car, afterall. My wife and I were comparing it with our Honda purchase experience... a day and night difference. We will definitely not have the car serviced there! We just don't trust the place!
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007