Dealer Information

Acura of Oakville

1525 / 1535 North Service Rd.W
Buyer Reviews: 17
Oakville, Ontario
Average Discount: $5,735
Rated 9.1 out of 10

New MDX PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
2
$8,500
 
2009
3
$7,666
2008
2
$7,000
    
  
Steve from Oakville, ON reported on Monday, December 20, 2010, buying a 2011 Acura MDX, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 
maggie from burlington, ON reported on Thursday, May 10, 2012, buying a 2011 Acura MDX, and saving $9,000 off of MSRP.
When negotiating the price,I just mention to the sale rep that I have checked prices at CarCostCanada.com they got the message immedately.
 
Anne from 1, reported on Thursday, February 26, 2009, buying a 2009 Acura MDX, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
There are very good rebates on for the MDX at present, 3 in total. It takes some negotiation to get the dealer to agree to combine them to get the best price.
 
Ali from Kingston, ON reported on Wednesday, June 10, 2009, buying a 2009 Acura MDX, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
Brad from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, January 15, 2009, buying a 2009 Acura MDX, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
 
Michael from Oakville, ON reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Acura MDX, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
Anthony from Oakville, ON reported on Sunday, September 14, 2008, buying a 2008 Acura MDX, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
I combined purchase with lease and had savings on lease moved over to the purchase of the MDX.
 
New RDX PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
3
$3,333
 
    
    
    
  
Dino from Oakville, ON reported on Saturday, December 04, 2010, buying a 2010 Acura RDX, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Gary from Toronto, ON reported on Thursday, November 18, 2010, buying a 2010 Acura RDX, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
The Wholesale Price Report gave us a great indication of a reasonable price. We were a little lucky in that the we received a reasonable quote for a cash purchase. We told them that we need a couple of days to finalize the financing. In that period the Manufacturer added a $1000 incentive for purchasing the vehicle within the period we were going to buy. Consequently, we ended up with a price below the dealer cost.
 
Char from Mississauga, ON reported on Sunday, May 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Acura RDX, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New TL PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
2
$6,000
 
2009
1
$3,000
2008
1
$8,000
    
  
Hunter from Milton, ON reported on Tuesday, August 03, 2010, buying a 2010 Acura TL, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
 
Sean from Oakville, ON reported on Friday, February 11, 2011, buying a 2010 Acura TL, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
 
Mahyar from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, December 23, 2008, buying a 2009 Acura TL, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
 
steven from BURLINGTON, ON reported on Saturday, October 30, 2010, buying a 2008 Acura TL, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 
New TSX PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2009
2
$4,500
    
    
  
Tim from Oakville, ON reported on Friday, June 10, 2011, buying a 2011 Acura TSX, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
COLIN from Burlington, ON reported on Saturday, February 14, 2009, buying a 2009 Acura TSX, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
We waited for a rebate offer as car sales are now slow. When we got the CCC notice of a price change, we shopped around and choose the dealer that had the vehicle we wanted. We let the dealer price it, and then showed him the CCC report, and made an offer, which they accepted.
 
Brad from Oakville, ON reported on Friday, September 11, 2009, buying a 2009 Acura TSX, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007