Dealer Information

Action Honda

4334 Kingston Road
Buyer Reviews: 19
Scarborough, Ontario
Average Discount: $2,526
Rated 8.5 out of 10

New Accord Sedan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$2,500
 
    
    
    
  
Bob from Thornhill, ON reported on Friday, June 26, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
We just started negotiations at dealer cost, and add min to get the deal.
 
deyu from mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, January 07, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Accord Sedan, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Good dealer; had no problem with CCC reports. Good service; will recommend to all my friends.
 
New Civic Cpe PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Daniel from Thornhill, ON reported on Thursday, June 04, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Cpe, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Civic Sdn PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$2,000
 
2009
3
$833
    
    
  
Vinodkumar from Toronto, ON reported on Monday, July 12, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
GARLAND from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, September 22, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Kwok from Scarborough, ON reported on Friday, May 08, 2009, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $500 off of MSRP.
 
Jowei from Brampton, ON reported on Friday, March 12, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Civic Sdn, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
Do not buy the rust proofing.
 
New CR-V PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
2010
4
$3,125
2008
3
$4,000
    
  
YAN from Markham, ON reported on Saturday, January 07, 2012, buying a 2011 Honda CR-V, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
With the Wholesale Price Report, I know when I get a good quotation.
 
George from Toronto, ON reported on Wednesday, March 28, 2012, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Alex from Aurora, ON reported on Monday, August 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
 
Alex from Aurora, ON reported on Friday, February 11, 2011, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Dexter from Mississauga, ON reported on Thursday, September 09, 2010, buying a 2010 Honda CR-V, and saving $6,000 off of MSRP.
I was shopping on behalf of my parents. They test drove various vehicles and read online reviews. They agreed that the Honda CRV was the best vehicle for their needs and driving habits.
 
Pramod from Scarborough, ON reported on Friday, April 04, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $3,000 off of MSRP.
I just told the sales rep on the phone that I do have their invoice pricing from Car Cost Canada and I do not want to beat around the bush and want the best deal. The price I got was close to dealer's cost.
 
Alvin from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Tuesday, May 27, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $7,000 off of MSRP.
Chose to go with Car Broker who got a car for me from Action Honda and was able to save all the time, effort and hassle of negotiating. It was important to know up front what the dealer's cost was because Car Brokers don't waste much time negotiating so you have to know what you want and what you are willing to pay. In the end, the Car Broker's markup/profit was well below the "fair" dealer markup/profit.
 
GANESHAMOORTHY from Toronto, ON reported on Sunday, January 30, 2011, buying a 2008 Honda CR-V, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
Very useful
 
New Fit PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
2
$1,250
 
2008
1
$1,000
    
    
  
Gerland from Scarborough, ON reported on Thursday, July 08, 2010, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
Francis from North York, ON reported on Wednesday, October 22, 2008, buying a 2009 Honda Fit, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I understand the dealer has to make a 3-8% profit margin. He is fair.
 
Hao from Toronto, ON reported on Sunday, April 06, 2008, buying a 2008 Honda Fit, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
I chose the Honda Fit because it is a very practical commuting car. It received the AJAC best in class award and is very good on gas. I chose Action Honda after deciding on the price and emailing my offer to various dealers. Action Honda agreed to my terms and to my revised terms after other dealers started to compete for my business. Edwin Luk did not try to perform a "sales job" on us after we got into the dealership.
 
New Odyssey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
1
$8,000
 
    
    
    
  
Shu from North York, ON reported on Thursday, June 07, 2012, buying a 2010 Honda Odyssey, and saving $8,000 off of MSRP.
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007