Dealer Information

Erin Dodge Chrysler

2365 Motorway Boulevard
Buyer Reviews: 10
Mississauga, Ontario
Average Discount: $5,000
Rated 9.1 out of 10

New 200 PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2011
1
$1,500
 
    
    
    
  
Ujjal from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, May 30, 2011, buying a 2011 Chrysler 200, and saving $1,500 off of MSRP.
 
New Charger PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$10,000
 
    
    
    
  
Tulip from Toronto, ON reported on Tuesday, June 23, 2009, buying a 2009 Dodge Charger, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
I had contact with multi dealers by e-mail, with my report as an attachment, when asking for a quote. Mostly they all replied back very quickly with a reasonable price to start with. There is only one dealer who tried to lie on the factory cash incentive program, so I just simply ignored him. When you fight for the final price, the CCC report gives more room to negotiate. I did get a great deal!
 
New Durango PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2012
1
$2,000
 
    
    
    
  
Frank from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, February 06, 2012, buying a 2012 Dodge Durango, and saving $2,000 off of MSRP.
This is my third car purchased via CarCost. This time the whole process was very fast and smooth. The dealer was familiar with the procedure and the markup suggested by the dealer was entirely acceptable. There was no need to haggle. The whole transaction did not take more than 30 minutes.
 
New Grand Caravan PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2010
4
$6,625
 
2009
1
$4,000
    
    
  
Joseph from Mississauga, ON reported on Wednesday, March 23, 2011, buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
 
Joseph from Mississauga, ON reported on Monday, December 06, 2010, buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $10,000 off of MSRP.
 
gang from waterloo, ON reported on Sunday, January 02, 2011, buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $2,500 off of MSRP.
 
Walter from Cambridge, ON reported on Monday, April 25, 2011, buying a 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
Sales rep is familiar with CarCost Canada and has no problem negotiating fair markup from cost. Low pressue on all the 'extras' and pleasure to deal with.
 
Pradeep from Mississauga, ON reported on Tuesday, March 24, 2009, buying a 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan, and saving $4,000 off of MSRP.
 
New Journey PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2009
1
$5,000
 
    
    
    
  
Jon from Richmond Hill, ON reported on Saturday, June 13, 2009, buying a 2009 Dodge Journey, and saving $5,000 off of MSRP.
Bring your CCC Report!
 
New Wrangler PricesYear
Buyer
Reviews
Dealer
Discount
2008
1
$1,000
 
    
    
    
  
Donna from Mississauga, ON reported on Wednesday, June 25, 2008, buying a 2008 Jeep Wrangler, and saving $1,000 off of MSRP.
Do not go to the Jeep Dealership on Lakeshore. The sales people are completely deaf. He didn't listen to a word I said. I asked for white or silver and very specifically told him I hated green. He called me a few days later and said "I found your vehicle isn't that great? ... but it's green". Does this sound like someone who listens??? I ripped up my sales agreement with him and went to ErinDodge. The sales person, Rudy was absolutely amazing. I love him! The dealership is warm and welcoming. Rudy found my silver jeep within 2 days! I drove it home within the week!!!
 



Quick Find Tool



Build & Price Powered
by CarCostCanada.com
"Dealer Ratings" & "What Others Paid" info is based on
over 13,000 CarCostCanada Member Surveys since 2007